NO STRINGS ATTACHED?? (Page 10)

Date: 28-09-2010 2:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- xter at 1-10-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 1-10-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  1-10-2010 08:31 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  1-10-2010 03:03 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM
Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you?
gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? Wink

ONLY if its MAZI Grin
Mazi go dis-appoint you ooh.

how do u kno?

Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yusufgiwa at 2-10-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
IF ITS A FINE LADY I DON'T MIND,I CAN ONLY BE SCARED OF HIV&AID OUTSIDE THAT AND WITH  GO FOR GOLD, I WELCOME THAT 100%....LOL
Posted: at 2-10-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 2-10-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
IF ITS A FINE LADY I DON'T MIND,I CAN ONLY BE SCARED OF HIV&AID OUTSIDE THAT AND WITH  GO FOR GOLD, I WELCOME THAT 100%....LOL
Posted: at 2-10-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 2-10-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)

why not if its on sleeping by her side.......
Posted: at 2-10-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 2-10-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  1-10-2010 01:25 PM
passing
where i dey pass go self?

Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoyinbodu at 3-10-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
I have slept in the same bed with a complete stranger in village I can not remember. I was going to Ilorin and became stranded along the way b/cos it was night. She was a God sent on the faithful night. I am totally grateful to God for sending her and I thank her for the offer to help me. There is nothing to it if one does not have hiden agende.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- urchmony at 5-10-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago)
i think is very easy 4 u to keep ur strenger safe without hotting her.a girl once came to c her gf and met her absent and came to me to pass a night, but i only slept off with out thinking of any thing in mind.but to the GLORY of the "LORD" she came back to thank me for being a good boy and we agree to...................................................................................................dont ask what is still happening till date
Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 5-10-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
ikpong

Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissyboy at 5-10-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Y I NO GO FIT 'CRASH' ON TOP SAME BED WITH A GAL NOT RELATED TO ME? INFACT, I DON DO AM BEFORE (SOMETIMES IN 2008, I GO VISIT HER, RAIN COME START TILL MIDNITE. I HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO 'CRASH' FOR SAME BED) AND NOTHING HAPPENED. LEAVE THAT THING, IF YOU FIT CONTROL UR MIND, NOTHING GO HAPPEN Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 5-10-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 28-09-2010 02:59 PM
I CANT..I DONT TRUST MY SMALL LEG...IT KNOWS WHEN ITS FOOD IS AROUND

wahala... discipline it... get principled...
Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-10-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
heheheheheheh

Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donmcfelix at 5-10-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
If i may ask u wht realy make a man?certainly nt his working stick bt d ability 2 control his working.it pipo like who brings shame 2 manhood.i no it is pipo like u who arnd defying unda age.u re a disgrace  mr warmer
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donmcfelix at 5-10-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
If i may ask u wht realy make a man?certainly nt his working stick bt d ability 2 control his working.it pipo like who brings shame 2 manhood.it is pipo like u who go arnd defying unda age.u re a disgrace  mr warmer
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffrey4u at 5-10-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)

It depend on the person in question.
If it is a responsible person then is ok.
But the best advice is to ABSTAIN
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojobaba at 5-10-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
NOT GOOD AT ALL CUS THAT THING NO GO SCHOOL, IF FIT BEGIN DEY MIS BEHAVE AND THE OTHER NO GET  COVER
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omoluv10 at 5-10-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
i dont mind if the gurl is well 100% okay bcos i am a dangerous guy
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 19-11-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 19-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
yes, it all depend on una heart condition...
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12