Cross-dresser, Bobrisky Says Men Spend Their Last Card On Him Without Considering His Gender

Date: 21-06-2020 12:25 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-06-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago)

Popular Nigerian cross-dresser, Okuneye Idris Olanrewaju, whose popular name is Bobrisky, has said that men spend their money on him because he is beautiful without minding his gender.

According to Bobrisky, the reason men spend on him is because of his beauty.

He made this known while sharing a video of himself dancing to Sean Paul’s song title, ‘She Doesn’t Mind’.

His words ;

“Y do u think dis men spend their last card on me… They don’t even care about my gender anymore . All they care about now is my beauty. Forget I fine die. Haters will hate. See ur hate won’t stop me from collecting big money from all ur boss ”.

Watch the video below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qY8meCW6gU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qY8meCW6gU</a>

Posted: at 21-06-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 21-06-2020 04:17 AM (3 years ago)
Mumu confused idiot nobody hates you we are just pitying your wasted days. See your waist could not even twerk because you are not a lady. And the guy men that spend on you are just as confused as you  but some have reall women as wife at home. Foolishness in abundance
Posted: at 21-06-2020 04:17 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 21-06-2020 05:34 AM (3 years ago)
O boy ! See madness
Posted: at 21-06-2020 05:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-06-2020 06:04 AM (3 years ago)
LoL
Posted: at 21-06-2020 06:04 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 21-06-2020 07:12 AM (3 years ago)
Boby my guy, carry goo, nothing do you,.
Posted: at 21-06-2020 07:12 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 21-06-2020 09:20 AM (3 years ago)
Guy or babe u are a disgrace to humanity
Posted: at 21-06-2020 09:20 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 21-06-2020 01:07 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 21-06-2020 04:17 AM
Mumu confused idiot nobody hates you we are just pitying your wasted days. See your waist could not even twerk because you are not a lady. And the guy men that spend on you are just as confused as you  but some have reall women as wife at home. Foolishness in abundance
..EXACTLY. THOSE MEN WHO PATRONIZE HIM ARE JUST SATISFYING THEMSELVES AS GAY PARNERS. BUT HE MAY REGRET THIS IN FUTURE WHEN HER ANUS START LEAKING. FOR HIM TO BE SO RICH DRIVING RANGE ROVER, THEN, SOME NOTABLE RICH MEN IN THE SOCIETY MUST HAVE BEEN PATRONIZING HIM SECRETLY FOR THEIR EVIL GAY ACTIVITIES.
Posted: at 21-06-2020 01:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac