Pastor's Conversations With Married Women Exposed After His Facebook Account Was Hacked (Photos

Date: 21-06-2020 9:08 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-06-2020 09:08 PM (3 years ago)

According to the hacker, after hacking the pastors Facebook account, he went to his messenger and found out that the pastor has been sleeping with married women that’s why he exposed the pastor.

He wrote;

”Shame on you Osita, I hack this man account I saw his chat with married women, he is a fake man and a home breaker shame on you
Evangelism osita shame!!!! Women are big disgrace to their husbands”

In another post he made, he wrote;

Shame on you osita
Hello everyone
I’m a hacker and after I hack this man account I saw his chat with marry women, he is a fake man and a home breaker shame on you
Evangelism osita shame!!!!
Women are big disgrace to their husbands

See screenshots below...

Posted: at 21-06-2020 09:08 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 21-06-2020 10:24 PM (3 years ago)
You are the real wife just we know you are not hacker! But you try sha
Posted: at 21-06-2020 10:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 21-06-2020 11:50 PM (3 years ago)
You wey dey hack person account,wetin concern u with how the Pastor flirts with married or not married women...You are a the biggest idiot I have even seen, people like u should be arrested for intruding into someone privacy illegally...Ok make we come come clap for u cos say u don hack pastor account... Hacker my ass....Rubbish
Posted: at 21-06-2020 11:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 22-06-2020 03:28 AM (3 years ago)
Hacking someone else phone is a crime and your anger showing this women info on social media shows you are the WIFE of the so-called pastor. Why didn't you show your husband number to support your claim. NG Police should investigate this fool and charge her with defamation case.
Posted: at 22-06-2020 03:28 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 22-06-2020 09:37 AM (3 years ago)
mercy mercy mercy

Posted: at 22-06-2020 09:37 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 24-06-2020 06:33 AM (3 years ago)
Nawa o
Posted: at 24-06-2020 06:33 AM (3 years ago) | Hero