"I Told God To Kill Me When I Am 70" - Late Abiola Ajimobi Reveals In Viral Video

Date: 25-06-2020 7:44 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-06-2020 07:44 PM (3 years ago)

A viral video of former Oyo state governor, late Senator Abiola Ajimobi i circulating on the social media. In the video, the deceased was seen saying he has asked God to kill him at 70.
In the video, former governor reveals that his father died few days to celebrating 70 years and since then he said he prayed that if he could reach 70, that is enough.
Watch the video below 

Posted: at 25-06-2020 07:44 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 25-06-2020 07:54 PM (3 years ago)
Point of correction,God doesn't kill anyone,it is  the sins we inherited from our first parents Adam and eve makes it why human grow old sick and die....But God assures us that his son Jesus Christ will take over all human government and bring lasting peace and blessings to humankind....In soon to come,have faith and repent from ur evil ways...
Posted: at 25-06-2020 07:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 25-06-2020 08:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-06-2020 07:54 PM
Point of correction,God doesn't kill anyone,it is  the sins we inherited from our first parents Adam and eve makes it why human grow old sick and die....But God assures us that his son Jesus Christ will take over all human government and bring lasting peace and blessings to humankind....In soon to come,have faith and repent from ur evil ways...
THE SAME GOD SAID, "WHATEVER YOU SAY TO  MY HEARING I WILL DO" . NUMBER 14:28. ONE SHOULD BLESS HIMSELF WITH GOOD WORDS
Posted: at 25-06-2020 08:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 25-06-2020 09:02 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on 25-06-2020 08:54 PM
THE SAME GOD SAID, "WHATEVER YOU SAY TO  MY HEARING I WILL DO" . NUMBER 14:28. ONE SHOULD BLESS HIMSELF WITH GOOD WORDS
If I call u Mumu now e go be like say I dey insult u,Na me u wan dey challenge for Wetin dey for Bible?.....It is the same Bible that said For God is not unrighteous to be counted as evil,Adam sined but God didn't kill he still allowed him to live up to 900+ years,why will a human being beg God to kill him at 70,is God a murderer?
Posted: at 25-06-2020 09:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 25-06-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago)
Oh! he knew he will die at 70 and yet this year make him 70, and yet was jostling to be APC national chairman? Hope he has prepared his for his burial and casket
Posted: at 25-06-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 26-06-2020 03:03 AM (3 years ago)
What you say is what you get. Ba careful.
Posted: at 26-06-2020 03:03 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 26-06-2020 12:40 PM (3 years ago)
the power of the tongue... there is more to this man's saying than meet the eyes... remember Dagrin's story too and the controversies that surrounded it... nutshell there is power in spoken words, lets guide our tongue

Posted: at 26-06-2020 12:40 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero