Nigerians React As Ronaldo Post Photo Of Himself Wearing Same Outfit Hushpuppi Once Wore - PICS

Date: 28-06-2020 4:07 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-06-2020 04:07 AM (3 years ago)

Football star, Cristiano Ronaldo has caused quite a stir on social media after posting a picture of of himself rocking the exact same clothe Nigerian big boy, hushpuppi wore.

Nigerians Twitter users have been making banter on social media over the possibility that apprehended socialite, Hushpuppi’s clothes have been put out for sale after soccer icon, Cristiano Ronaldo shared a photo rocking the same outfit Hushpuppi had worn a while back.

The socialite was arrested earlier in the month alongside Olalekan Jacob Ponle, also known as Woodberry and 10 others.

The Dubai Police, in a recent disclosure revealed that Hushpuppi and his gang specialized in hacking corporate emails and sending fictitious messages to the clients of the companies whose email accounts have been hacked to redirect financial transactions and bank details to their own accounts.

Following the socialite’s arrest, a lot of Nigerians have pondered on what would happen to his expensive clothes and luxury cars.

Recently, Cristiano Ronaldo posted a photo rocking a similar outfit with Hushpuppi and Nigerians have made banter over the happenstance.

Posted: at 28-06-2020 04:07 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 28-06-2020 04:16 AM (3 years ago)
Dope Ronaldo
That's the real billionaire not the scammer billionaire, that's always doing show
You know say ur source of money no too pure,then u always show case, casting ur self on Instagram exposing urself how rich u are ...No be mumu be that Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2020 04:16 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 28-06-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 28-06-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
Hahahahaha! The Nigerian scammer is wearing his in orange color now.Ah wish deathrow niggaz burst your faggot A*#S in open shower room. He looks like a pig ,Those piggy asses sweet to phuck
Posted: at 28-06-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romiejayz at 28-06-2020 10:39 AM (3 years ago)
All I see here is hypocrites making noise as if they not guilty of one crime or the other. Swear it if u don't wish to be in hushpuppi shoe.devils acting like angels.shut ur mouth and let the guy face the law in peace.if all ya are these good,why haven't u raise a protest over fraud,over the boko haram, bandits and fulani killings,over the embezzlement by our politicians.we have much lug in our eyes yet we busy trying to remove the one in another persons eyes.hypocrites
Posted: at 28-06-2020 10:39 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Larsson4 at 28-06-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago)
It's husppupi the only one that have stole money why all this envy and hates
Posted: at 28-06-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 28-06-2020 02:01 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: romiejayz on 28-06-2020 10:39 AM
All I see here is hypocrites making noise as if they not guilty of one crime or the other. Swear it if u don't wish to be in hushpuppi shoe.devils acting like angels.shut ur mouth and let the guy face the law in peace.if all ya are these good,why haven't u raise a protest over fraud,over the boko haram, bandits and fulani killings,over the embezzlement by our politicians.we have much lug in our eyes yet we busy trying to remove the one in another persons eyes.hypocrites
Hey shut up ur gademn mouth bingo
Anyone hatin on his fraudulent success is a fool
What am saying since he knew his source of income is fraud why showcasing his wealth in such an attractive way on Instagram evertime, thereby exposing him to suspicious thoughts, that's what I am saying particularly,am proud of husspuppi,but he gone too far....so phyuk it jayz
Posted: at 28-06-2020 02:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 28-06-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 28-06-2020 09:50 AM
Hahahahaha! The Nigerian scammer is wearing his in orange color now.Ah wish deathrow niggaz burst your faggot A*#S in open shower room. He looks like a pig ,Those piggy asses sweet to phuck
This is one one Bob risky boys. God punish u !
Posted: at 28-06-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 28-06-2020 08:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 28-06-2020 09:50 AM
EDWIN! EDWIN!! EDWIN!!!! HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? Before your craziness gets out of hand, go and see a brain doctor...you are sick, very sick. He's better than you, he's not a faggot.
Posted: at 28-06-2020 08:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer