"This Is Now Anti-Church Virus, Not Coronavirus" — Bishop David Oyedepo (Video)

Date: 28-06-2020 1:26 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-06-2020 01:26 PM (3 years ago)

The Presiding Bishop of the Living Faith Church A.K.A Winners Chapel, Bishop David Oyedepo, has described the coronavirus pandemic as an anti-church virus.

Oyedepo said COVID-19 is strategy of the devil and his human agents to stop the growth of the church all over the world.

In his words ;
”Coronavirus is nothing but anti-church virus. Now, freedom of worship is no longer a constitutional right. It is now determined by certain individuals. This is no longer coronavirus, at least in two states- Lagos and Ogun, this is anti-church virus. Caution must be exercised”

He continued saying ;
“Can anybody silence the church? Never. I have never heard of anybody that got healed in the market but God heals people in the church day and night. We have recorded 114 coronavirus healing testimonies, we got 10 this week. And that is the place that is vulnerable and not the market.

“This is anti-church virus we are fighting. It is the grand design of the devil globally to see how he can silence the church.

“Everybody is in the market running over one another everyday of the week and there is no outbreak from the market but there is outbreak from the church, perceived outbreak.”

See video below ;

Posted: at 28-06-2020 01:26 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 28-06-2020 01:34 PM (3 years ago)
Oh yes thereby una dey loss for church goers paying tithes and offerings, only fools will keep paying tithes and offerings to u fake pastors this Covid-19 period... rubbish..
Posted: at 28-06-2020 01:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 28-06-2020 02:03 PM (3 years ago)
Can we send corona patients to this man and see if he can lay his hands on them to heal then we know he is a man of god.  Who is he deceiving ?
Posted: at 28-06-2020 02:03 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 28-06-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WHY THIS MAN LOVES MONEY MORE THAN ANY OTHER HUMAN BEING ON EARTH
Posted: at 28-06-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romiejayz at 28-06-2020 03:08 PM (3 years ago)
Dear pastor/daddy.what have u done to support Christians through this hard time??.how many palliatives have share to the less privilege and poor Christians who attend ur church??. 15 As evening approached, the disciples came to him and said, “This is a remote place, and it’s already getting late. Send the crowds away, so they can go to the villages and buy themselves some food.”

16 Jesus replied, “They do not need to go away. You give them something to eat.”I guess u are just worried about the billions u will pay for parking and ur jet servicing at the airport. U need tithes and offering
Posted: at 28-06-2020 03:08 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 28-06-2020 07:52 PM (3 years ago)
His money is going down. He needs the mungus to come back to church, schools and banks.......Did Jesus had church when he was living? He even shun wealth...fake man of dog.
Posted: at 28-06-2020 07:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 29-06-2020 12:14 AM (3 years ago)
Personal intrest
Posted: at 29-06-2020 12:14 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 29-06-2020 04:29 AM (3 years ago)
This man is so foolish and selfish, why can't he go to isolation center and his hands-on COVID 19 patients instead he is only thinking about tithe, offering, etc All he is missing is the money he has been getting from his members and talking rubbish to foolish people.

Nigerians beware Bishop David Oyedepo is not a man of God he is a fraudster that does not have people well being at heart he is only after deceiving and collecting money from is members

Posted: at 29-06-2020 04:29 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-06-2020 06:57 AM (3 years ago)
OleDavid Oledepo, church is a scammer business centre and not an essential commodity supermarket. If coronavirus is anti houses of worship business centres, I thank GOD ALMIGHTY for using it to show people that all imported religions are scam.
Posted: at 29-06-2020 06:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac