Cash Nation Entertainment Boss, Abiodun Aka ‘Kashy’ Arrested By EFCC For Alleged Internet Fraud

Date: 30-06-2020 1:13 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 30-06-2020 01:13 AM (3 years ago)

Operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Lagos Zonal Office, have arrested Babatunde Oyerinde Abidoun, a.k.a. Kashy, for his alleged involvement in cyber crimes.

Abiodun, who is the owner of Cash Nation Entertainment limited, a music record label was arrested recently at his residence in Lekki Conservative Estate, Lagos.

His arrest followed intelligence gathered overtime about his suspicious lifestyle.

Abiodun who shuttles between Nigeria and the United Arab Emirates, UAE, fraudulent activities to fund his lavish lifestyle.

Investigations linked his fraudulent activities to his domestic staff, Thomas Aliu Akwu who confessed to having different accounts domiciled in UBA, Ecobank, GTB, Zenith Bank and FCMB and also receiving money for his boss through the accounts.

Items recovered from the suspect at the point of arrest include a white 2013 Bentley Continental and Mercedes Benz GLK 350.

The suspect will soon be charged to court as soon as investigations are concluded.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CaLBZCpH_Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CaLBZCpH_Q</a>

Posted: at 30-06-2020 01:13 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 30-06-2020 07:24 AM (3 years ago)
EFCC is it that most of you Workin in that agency don't also have children,or relatives who are into fraud Yahoo Yahoo too huh?
Why una no dey let Yahoo boys for here rest
I believe if the system of the country is good the youths will not into fraud that much,
Polithiefcians are there who are worst than these young boys doing Yahoo using their intelligence to make money online more better than the ones that said na only dem go dey chop.....Where one polithiefcian go steal billions of naira away go put tam for American bank,Yahoo boy go still dupe them come still spend the money for him own country,which one is more better,EFCC you miscreants should wake up from your slumber and let's call a spade a spade... Nonsense...
Posted: at 30-06-2020 07:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 30-06-2020 12:25 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 30-06-2020 07:24 AM
EFCC is it that most of you Workin in that agency don't also have children,or relatives who are into fraud Yahoo Yahoo too huh?
Why una no dey let Yahoo boys for here rest
I believe if the system of the country is good the youths will not into fraud that much,
Polithiefcians are there who are worst than these young boys doing Yahoo using their intelligence to make money online more better than the ones that said na only dem go dey chop.....Where one polithiefcian go steal billions of naira away go put tam for American bank,Yahoo boy go still dupe them come still spend the money for him own country,which one is more better,EFCC you miscreants should wake up from your slumber and let's call a spade a spade... Nonsense...
Bro! I think there is some logic to what u said ,but if I’m to ask you this question ; would you be a happy living person if a criminal wiped all you have labored to save for your future ? Ain’t we all humans! Why can’t we do unto others as we expect others to do unto us ? All forms of illegal acquisition of money should be condemned.It is all detrimental to human co-existence.
Posted: at 30-06-2020 12:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 30-06-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago)
Looking at this skeleton, one can immediately see that he is a Yahoo boy. An open and shut case of another Omo aale ilu.
Posted: at 30-06-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)