RACISM! Video Captures a White Police Man Punching a Black Woman At Miami Airport

Date: 02-07-2020 3:37 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-07-2020 03:37 PM (3 years ago)

With racial tensions on the rise in the U.S., a white police officer has landed in hot water after he was filmed punching a Black woman at Miami International Airport.

On Wednesday evening, July 1, 2020, the white Police officer for the Miami-Dade Police Department, Antonio Rodriguez, was filmed on another officer’s bodycam punching the black woman at the airport.

In the grainy video obtained by the Miami Herald, the black woman in a terminal facing two officers could be heard saying to one of the officers,

“You acting like you white when you really Black…what you want to do?”

With her face in the Police officers’ face, he punched her in the face while telling his colleagues, “She headbutted me,” and they rushed to handcuff her.

Miami-Dade Police Director Alfredo Ramirez III reacting to the video said he was “shocked and angered” and has “immediately initiated an investigation.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqFEs3mppfM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqFEs3mppfM</a>

Posted: at 2-07-2020 03:37 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 2-07-2020 04:28 PM (3 years ago)
No muderphyuker can try that shit of racism to me
Posted: at 2-07-2020 04:28 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 2-07-2020 05:55 PM (3 years ago)
Why every encounter blacks have with white is racism what of the ones Nigeria police is doing to our women? Not every problem with white and black is racism sometimes situation can make things get worst for both and not racism.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 05:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akupower at 2-07-2020 06:47 PM (3 years ago)
Why was she not wearing a face mask? and to make matter worst, she walked up to the officer to provoke him the more. She got what she deserved. Nonsense woman.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 06:47 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 2-07-2020 08:14 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on  2-07-2020 05:55 PM
Why every encounter blacks have with white is racism what of the ones Nigeria police is doing to our women? Not every problem with white and black is racism sometimes situation can make things get worst for both and not racism.
; EXACTLY MY POINT. ONCE IT INVOLVE A WHITE PERSON, IT IS RACISM. THE BLACKS ON BLACKS CRIMES IS FAR WORSE THAN WHAT THEY GET FROM THE POLICE. IN THIS VIDEO THE BLACK WOMAN ASKED FOR THE SLAP. SHE ASKED THE POLICE OFFICER WHAT HE IS GOING TO DO AND HE SHOWED HER. BEFORE THEN, SHE USED ABUSIVE WORDS ON THE OFFICER. MOST BLACKS IN UNITED STATES ARE TROUBLE MAKERS, ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL AND LACK PUBLIC MANNERS
Posted: at 2-07-2020 08:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 6-07-2020 08:07 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu people
Posted: at 6-07-2020 08:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac