Thousands of Nigerian women 'found in Mali slave camps' (Page 2)

Date: 30-09-2010 7:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Hacon at 30-09-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
I believe that it  is not only Edo and Delta State girls and their madams that were feeling the bad heat of the Nigerian Governance or is only them that knows how to make money with their honeypot there are other Nigerians who are working for a better Nigeria out there .
Mr President do something with your Ambassadors to stop this mess on our country NIGERIA.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lusiano at 30-09-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
well,charity begins at home,we all are saying prostitution in mali,wat of home base?have Nigeria gorvament stop prostitution in Nigeria be 4 going 2 mali? place like lagos state, thay are many prostitutes in there.well,to make thing easy just pray 4 your president,let God lead him to lead his people well and pray 4 me so that God well make me your president 2020.each Nigeria will be collecting every week 5 thousand niara 4 social welfare,that is my gorvament.God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 30-09-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dbayo at 30-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed na wao, ashewo dey suffer o,
different BUNGA go dey pound dey everyday Grin
and I hear say Mali people dem, dey get 12inches Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tundea1 at 30-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Too bad for Naija. Y?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogbemudia68 at 30-09-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
my dear do not blame the government or poverty 4 every thing course mali is one
of the poorest contry in the world but u will never see their women doing prostitution
on the street.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 30-09-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lusiano on 30-09-2010 12:54 PM
well,charity begins at home,we all are saying prostitution in mali,wat of home base?have Nigeria gorvament stop prostitution in Nigeria be 4 going 2 mali? place like lagos state, thay are many prostitutes in there.well,to make thing easy just pray 4 your president,let God lead him to lead his people well and pray 4 me so that God well make me your president 2020.each Nigeria will be collecting every week 5 thousand niara 4 social welfare,that is my gorvament.God bless Nigeria

Charity begings at home yes,,,,But don't forget that every other country have their own prostitution in their own country OK?. If 9jas girls are hanging on the street in 9ja just like every other country, that will be better and no one can stop it even when u become the president in ur DREAM LOL. But traveling abroad for prostitution is some thing else hope u kw that?Huh?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 30-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Dis no be new thing na i beg make i pass go drink my beer jor Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adick at 30-09-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Well I don't blame them. I blame the phyukin leaders of this country. All they know is to be makin life hard to the poor. What do you expect them to do or how do you expect to survive if they don't prostitute.

Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bettylover at 30-09-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo nigerians make una changeoooooooooooooo becos this girls dey fine life make una live them abeg
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geodavis at 30-09-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Baba God Help NAPTIP O!, make dem no just talk am and no do anything about am. GOD HELP US IN NIGERIA TOO!
Posted: at 30-09-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geodavis at 30-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Baba God Help NAPTIP O!, make dem no just talk am and no do anything about am. GOD HELP US IN NIGERIA TOO!
Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 30-09-2010 12:00 PM
SHUT UP, WHO GAVE YOU THE IMPETUS?

what impetus ? and whom are you talking to?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adick on 30-09-2010 03:54 PM
Well I don't blame them. I blame the *****in leaders of this country. All they know is to be makin life hard to the poor. What do you expect them to do or how do you expect to survive if they don't prostitute.

so you legalise it for them ? may be you are in the trade itself , and you sound like a manager in that shabby business
Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adonwa at 30-09-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
may God deliver our girls from mess in mali and all west coast;
men u all need to see what is going on in mali am a eye witness
to this evil pls
 EDO  DELTA AKAIBOM and CROSS RIVER GOVS  PLS U HAVE TO DO SOMETHING TO SAVE THE FUTURE  OF OUR OF UR CITIZEN IN SLAVE CAMP
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- keke405 at 30-09-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 30-09-2010 10:33 AM
wetin dey Mali sef,

senseless post

na wah for you self every post is senseless for you and we never see you make sense here  try and make sense na
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adonwa on 30-09-2010 07:11 PM
may God deliver our girls from mess in mali and all west coast;
men u all need to see what is going on in mali am a eye witness
to this evil pls
 EDO  DELTA AKAIBOM and CROSS RIVER GOVS  PLS U HAVE TO DO SOMETHING TO SAVE THE FUTURE  OF OUR OF UR CITIZEN IN SLAVE CAMP

thats too bad ooo, doh
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bibismall at 30-09-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yun104 on 30-09-2010 10:01 AM
what type of life do you expact without know means of living?  A country where know one care about your living condition,  A country where the rich oppress the poor,   A COUNTRY  where the government save for thier UNBORN CHILDREN AND DONT CARE ABOUT THE POOR,   WE ARE OPORTUN TO HAVE DOES WHO CARE AND FOR US AND WE CAN FEED OURSELFS BUT REMEMBER THEY ARE POEPLE WHO CANT          PLEASE BLAME EVERYTHING ON THE GOVERNMENT YES coz  when all was good there was nothing like this OK  I REST MY CASE.

I follow u gree...

Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 30-09-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- surny at 30-09-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
na god go deliver this our naija girls where just dey despirate
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vincentdominic at 1-10-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
lack of unemployment do bring such at times but girl where are  people going from they dont think it end they no remember you gat to face, give an account and rip whatever you do here on earth
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son