PHOTOS: These Latest Lamborghini's Models Are Really Taking Over The Internet (See Prices)

Date: 03-07-2020 9:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-07-2020 09:25 PM (3 years ago)

If you thought Lamborghini's cars were pricey, wait until you see its latest model.

The Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63 is a limited-edition superyacht that's been inspired by the Italian brand's $3.7million hypercar, the Siân FKP 37, and will be powered by two V12 engines that produce a bonkers 4,000 horsepower.

Top speed is claimed to be over 60 knots, which translates to around 70mph, and the first of just 63 examples built will be delivered next year.

Each one is expected to be priced in excess of $3.4million - which would make it cheaper than the car it's based on.

Each of the 24-litre V12 powerplants produce 2,000hp and weighs a staggering 2,380kg without fluids.

That means just one of the engines alone is heavier than Lamborghini's Urus SUV.

Being billed as a 'Lamborghini on water', the yacht measures in at a whopping 63 feet.

But despite the bulk of the engines and massive dimensions, its carbon-fibre construction means it somehow falls into the ultra-lightweight boat classification, tipping the scale at 24 tonnes - around the same as 16 Lamborghini Huracan supercars.

Capable of blasting beyond 60 knots, it will be Tecnomar's fastest vessel in its fleet when it does arrive,

While it might not have wheels, the design is unmistakable Lambo.

Much of the styling is taken from the $3.7million supercapacitor-equipped Siân - the 808bhp hybrid hypercar built to honour the late ex-Volkswagen Group boss Ferdinand Karl Piëch. who died last year shortly before the vehicle was revealed.

Stefano Domenicali, chairman and ceo of Automobili Lamborghini said: 'If I had to imagine a Lamborghini on water, this would be my vision. I'm delighted to celebrate this successful collaboration.'

Giovanni Costantino, ceo of The Italian Sea Group - which owns Tecnomar - added: 'Selected owners around the world will own not only the fastest Tecnomar motor yacht in the fleet, but a Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63 masterpiece.

'I'm proud that we have chosen to create this innovative and challenging project with Automobili Lamborghini, which links technology, supreme design, quality and performance.'

Posted: at 3-07-2020 09:25 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 4-07-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago)
Wow.. this is nice, but only for a select few. Lambo company has the notorious reputation of approving their clients before selling cars to them. They can even cancel the client's eligibility to purchase future cars, or (in some cases), even reposes the sold car if, after purchase, the owner alters the paint or structure of their cars. Thats crazy.
For people like me, I am good day-dreaming about owning such cars, because no hope for people like us. lol.
Nice car though.
Posted: at 4-07-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 4-07-2020 04:20 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  4-07-2020 12:25 AM
Wow.. this is nice, but only for a select few. Lambo company has the notorious reputation of approving their clients before selling cars to them. They can even cancel the client's eligibility to purchase future cars, or (in some cases), even reposes the sold car if, after purchase, the owner alters the paint or structure of their cars. Thats crazy.
For people like me, I am good day-dreaming about owning such cars, because no hope for people like us. lol.
Nice car though.
DONT WORRY, I GO BUY 1 GIVE YOU. NO BI ONLY LESS THAN $4MILLION.
Posted: at 4-07-2020 04:20 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 4-07-2020 05:34 AM (3 years ago)
This one no b for naija roads sha..where potholes deep like gutter
Posted: at 4-07-2020 05:34 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 4-07-2020 06:19 AM (3 years ago)
So cheap... Only 3,7m usd. Just package 3, one for me 1for the lion himself, odufa eje, and 1 for my guy, bobrisky the huzzle himself. One man that created his own work and millions himself, in midst of all heated, bobrisky I hale u.
Posted: at 4-07-2020 06:19 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckam01 at 4-07-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
Gutter for where?  Potholes be like well Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsuchendu at 9-07-2020 07:52 PM (3 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 9-07-2020 07:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac