Over 290,000 Sign Petition Protesting Release Of Film Where Paris Jackson Plays Lesbian Jesus

Date: 05-07-2020 5:57 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-07-2020 05:57 PM (3 years ago)

The portrayal of Paris Jackson, daughter to Michael Jackson, the late pop star, as lesbian Jesus in a movie has, attracted thousands of signatures on a new petition of protest.

The 22-year-old daughter of the ‘King of Pop’ was tapped as one of the main characters in ‘Habit’, a forthcoming movie project which featured several stars including Bella Throne and Gavin Rossdale.

The movie follows the story of “a street smart party girl with a Jesus fetish who gets mixed up in a violent drug deal and finds a possible way out by masquerading as a Nun.”

Ahead of the film’s release, over 290,000 persons across the globe took to Change.org to sign a petition against the movie, which they dubbed “blasphemous” and a “Christianophobic garbage.”

“A new blasphemous Hollywood film is predicted to come out soon depicting Jesus as a lesbian woman,” the petition read.

“The film ‘Habit’ stars Paris Jackson who plays the role of ‘lesbian Jesus’. Distributors haven’t picked it up as of yet.

Posted: at 5-07-2020 05:57 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-07-2020 11:09 PM (3 years ago)
The person wey produce the movie,you have already judge ur self to eternal destruction,you have grieved and blasphem the holy name of our Lord Jesus Christ,and their is no forgiveness for you.....Notin wey Jesus Christ no go see from heaven on Earth..sotay Dem don turn him to a lesbian...May God have mercy!!!
Posted: at 5-07-2020 11:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 6-07-2020 12:10 AM (3 years ago)
I don’t think Jesus was a gay but I do believe Mohammed alluwa sallah is a gay and he was fond of itching his followers butthole.There r scriptures to defend Jesus was a mafia and a critics .He was branded a mafia because he was outspoken and a renowned defender of the poor .in fact , he was a torn in the flesh of the rich Roman oligarchs who made up the empire rulership . Jesus was accused of anti government activities and being a defender  of the poor masses he was convicted and sentenced to death .
Posted: at 6-07-2020 12:10 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 6-07-2020 06:05 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  6-07-2020 12:10 AM
I don’t think Jesus was a gay but I do believe Mohammed alluwa sallah is a gay and he was fond of itching his followers butthole.There r scriptures to defend Jesus was a mafia and a critics .He was branded a mafia because he was outspoken and a renowned defender of the poor .in fact , he was a torn in the flesh of the rich Roman oligarchs who made up the empire rulership . Jesus was accused of anti government activities and being a defender  of the poor masses he was convicted and sentenced to death .
They didn't see Mohammed Allah and act him up as a gay lesbian it is Jesus Christ who died for the masses to they can live up in salvation....
End time getting near
Posted: at 6-07-2020 06:05 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekogiaweplus at 6-07-2020 12:16 PM (3 years ago)
Fear God!, fear God!!, fear God!!!. the devil is deceiving u now to blaspheme our Lord Jesus. if you fail to repent now, you will perish in hell fire with the devil that deceived you.
Posted: at 6-07-2020 12:16 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsuchendu at 6-07-2020 11:49 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu Muslims
Posted: at 6-07-2020 11:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac