Lady Refused To Help Another After Nigerians Donated N6m to Save Her Child Who Needed N100k

Date: 06-07-2020 5:06 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-07-2020 05:06 PM (3 years ago)

A Twitter user has called out a lady who refused to save the life another person after Nigerians contributed N6m to save her own child who needed N100k for treatment.

According to @bimbo_cash, the lady insisted that she has used the money contributed to save the life of her baby to buy a land and car, when they reached out to her to help save the life of another woman who needed to undergo a surgery.

She tweeted;

You needed help for your baby who had a home accident . Fortunately, she got more than enough . You got 6M naira whereas 100,000 naira was all you needed . The baby is fine . They pleaded with you to help another very sick woman from the money raised .You refused. What is this ?

Even if it's just 50k , help this woman . You insisted you have bought a car and a land immediately the money raised was sent to you . I don't know what to call this . This is just sad to hear . You didn't even save for the baby's future

The sick woman was discharged from the hospital due to lack of fund for her surgery. I still called you to beg you to help this woman with anything you can part with . Give back to humanity , no matter how small . I understand that the money is for the baby and raised for him

It is just morally right to give back any little you can and then open account for your baby but no , you bought car and land and you are saying the money is finished money raised from the public . I'm so sad

She said it's God that favored her and the money is for her baby . She's right though, that's what she used to silence me o. It's because the person that did fundraising was transparent and kind enough to transfer all the fund to her after leaving the hospital

She's adamant . Even her husband fought to share from it and was given 1M . How on Earth you finish 6M in one month? Money she wasn't expecting before now

Posted: at 6-07-2020 05:06 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 6-07-2020 06:51 PM (3 years ago)
As bad as it may sound, what if truly she spent all d money on land and a car, which in some ways is a good investment, and mind u people spend much more than that in a month, and again there is a way d money that u have never seen in your life would come to u, u would not know how to control your spending.. am not trying to support d woman but these things do happen .. if truly she is telling d truth about spending all d money.
Posted: at 6-07-2020 06:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 6-07-2020 07:20 PM (3 years ago)
Nigerians and their religious bull crap  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2020 07:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 7-07-2020 12:07 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  6-07-2020 06:51 PM
As bad as it may sound, what if truly she spent all d money on land and a car, which in some ways is a good investment, and mind u people spend much more than that in a month, and again there is a way d money that u have never seen in your life would come to u, u would not know how to control your spending.. am not trying to support d woman but these things do happen .. if truly she is telling d truth about spending all d money.
So buying a car is an investment? I can tell you that car is more worth than the land and what stops her from building the land instead of buying a car? What is 50K to help another sick child even without being told. You annoy me with your stupid comment than the evil woman. BULLSHIT!
Posted: at 7-07-2020 12:07 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 7-07-2020 12:19 AM (3 years ago)
25“But since he did not have the means to repay, his lord commanded him to be sold, along with his wife and children and all that he had, and repayment to be made. 26“So the slave fell to the ground and prostrated himself before him, saying, ‘Have patience with me and I will repay you everything.’ 27“And the lord of that slave felt compassion and released him and forgave him the debt. 28“But that slave went out and found one of his fellow slaves who owed him a hundred denarii; and he seized him and began to choke him, saying, ‘Pay back what you owe.’ 29“So his fellow slave fell to the ground and began to plead with him, saying, ‘Have patience with me and I will repay you.’ 30“But he was unwilling and went and threw him in prison until he should pay back what was owed. 31“So when his fellow slaves saw what had happened, they were deeply grieved and came and reported to their lord all that had happened. 32“Then summoning him, his lord said to him, ‘You wicked slave, I forgave you all that debt because you pleaded with me. 33‘Should you not also have had mercy on your fellow slave, in the same way that I had mercy on you?’ 34“And his lord, moved with anger, handed him over to the torturers until he should repay all that was owed him. 35“My heavenly Father will also do the same to you, if each of you does not forgive his brother from your heart.”
There is a similarity of this Bible story to this story. Both were helped but refused to help others in return. The end for people like this is better imagined than said.
Posted: at 7-07-2020 12:19 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 7-07-2020 09:00 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on  7-07-2020 12:07 AM
So buying a car is an investment? I can tell you that car is more worth than the land and what stops her from building the land instead of buying a car? What is 50K to help another sick child even without being told. You annoy me with your stupid comment than the evil woman. BULLSHIT!
you are a very big fool.. read and understand well b4 talking rubbish... I think understanding is your problem..
Posted: at 7-07-2020 09:00 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria