Boy Destroys Properties In His Parents House After His Mom Denied To Give Him Her Passport

Date: 08-07-2020 10:22 am (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-07-2020 10:22 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian boy seen on video destroying properties in his parents house after his mom denied his request.

According to the mother, her son identified as Chidera has been ignoring her for a long time now. He goes out in the morning and comes back later on without saying a word to her.

He suddenly came back on this particular day and demanded for his passport. She ignored him at first, but later directed him to meet his father, since she’s not in the position to release anything.

The boy got angry, stormed her room, scattered all her properties before he made for the kitchen to destroy it too.

Posted: at 8-07-2020 10:22 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Fedchara at 8-07-2020 10:44 AM (3 years ago)
Una don pamper am spoil am finish, so it is too late now to train a man in the way he should go, soon him go kill una
Posted: at 8-07-2020 10:44 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 8-07-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago)
You better give him the password to saveyour life,  you people might not be in position to tell his next action story.. He is old enough to be on his own.
Posted: at 8-07-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 8-07-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago)
I guess, the boy papers isn't ok. May be he came to US as a child and his parents weren't legal resident talkless of adjusting his immigration status because, from age 16yrs in the USA, a citizen could obtained a passport without the consent of his or parent. I don't know how these do-nothing parent could keep such secret for long.
Posted: at 8-07-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 8-07-2020 10:09 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloxyB on  8-07-2020 02:44 PM
I guess, the boy papers isn't ok. May be he came to US as a child and his parents weren't legal resident talkless of adjusting his immigration status because, from age 16yrs in the USA, a citizen could obtained a passport without the consent of his or parent. I don't know how these do-nothing parent could keep such secret for long.
, YOU ARE VERY USELESS FOR CALL THE PARENTS "DO NOTHING". DO YOU THINK ITS EASY RAISING TEENAGERS?
Posted: at 8-07-2020 10:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 9-07-2020 07:18 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu people
Posted: at 9-07-2020 07:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac