Police Cause Death of Man And a Female Passenger While Chasing a Car in Delta (Video)

Date: 08-07-2020 1:04 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-07-2020 01:04 PM (3 years ago)

Men of the Nigeria police force in Sapele, Delta state have been accused of causing the death of two people while chasing a car.

According to Sapele Oghenek, the incident happened yesterday. The police had stopped a car without number plate when the driver refused to stop. As he was trying to escape, the police shot at the front tyre.

They then pursued the car before shooting other tyres forcing the vehicle to lose control and kill two persons - an okada rider and a teacher.

The victims Bros Joseph left behind a wife. He was an okada rider before the sad incident. The other victim, Mrs. Awvata was a widow who died leaving behind her kids.

The Inspector General of Police has been called upon to intervene on the matter as police authorities in Sapele are trying to cover the case. The IGP has also been called upon to help children and relatives of the victims left behind. Watch the VideoHERE

CLICK TO VIEW FULL DETAIL

Posted: at 8-07-2020 01:04 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-07-2020 02:03 PM (3 years ago)
Why not stop for the police ? Why let it became a chase ? You know that you live in a corrupt and failed country, stop for the police and if all your particulars are in other, they will say anything for the boys, give them N1000 or N500 I am sure they will even take N50, and you go home safely. Imagine losing four lives for using a vehicle without a plate number and refusing to stop.
Posted: at 8-07-2020 02:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 8-07-2020 03:00 PM (3 years ago)
NIGERIAN LIVES MATTER!!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2020 03:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 8-07-2020 06:02 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  8-07-2020 02:03 PM
Why not stop for the police ? Why let it became a chase ? You know that you live in a corrupt and failed country, stop for the police and if all your particulars are in other, they will say anything for the boys, give them N1000 or N500 I am sure they will even take N50, and you go home safely. Imagine losing four lives for using a vehicle without a plate number and refusing to stop.
  EXACTLY MY BROTHER. IN AN ATTEMPT NOT TO GIVE THEM MONEY, HE DIED UNTIMELY BECAUSE OF STINGINESS
Posted: at 8-07-2020 06:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 9-07-2020 06:17 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  8-07-2020 02:03 PM
well said. You never know the mental state of this people in uniform holding guns..always stop for them nd be calm
Posted: at 9-07-2020 06:17 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- vicky987 at 9-07-2020 10:18 AM (3 years ago)
I drive unregistered cars always but i make sure i stop whenever police stop my car and happily answer any question ask. When you're driving unregistered car it raises suspicious and as a driver is your responsibility to explain yourself. If you fail to stop for the police it confirms their suspicion. This is avoidable death bro. RIP.
Posted: at 9-07-2020 10:18 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsuchendu at 9-07-2020 07:06 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu government
Posted: at 9-07-2020 07:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac