Is wedding ring a necessity? (Page 21)

Date: 13-10-2008 11:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25
- akjasper at 12-03-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-03-2009 04:05 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 12-03-2009 04:00 AM
But don't do any good either oo....Cos u ve been doin a lot all dis while too..

i have............ Grin Grin

Ur do ur own good in kind or cash??
Posted: at 12-03-2009 04:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 12-03-2009 04:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-03-2009 04:12 AM

wetin be that........any one whey  u sabi

Posted: at 12-03-2009 04:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 12-03-2009 04:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-03-2009 04:13 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 12-03-2009 04:12 AM

wetin be that........any one whey  u sabi

Lol...........clear me jarre.... Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-03-2009 04:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Jupitar at 12-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
...........It not really compulsory, because even when u get too used to putting the ring  on, the finger which u put the ring the most become darker, as in the makes that part of the skin darker.
for me i can only put on my wedding ring on special outings and not to office or .....
Posted: at 12-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- size1 at 12-03-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
cant say anytin till i'm in de business
Posted: at 12-03-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naomicole at 12-03-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
yeah it is y not but men........
u dont like putting on urs y...........
Posted: at 12-03-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 12-03-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
u can only put it on when ur husband or wife is around
Posted: at 12-03-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-03-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: size1 on 12-03-2009 11:39 AM
cant say anytin till i'm in de business

Guud man!!

Posted: at 12-03-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bettina at 12-03-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
It is a necessity cos its a sign that you still have your partner in mind Smiley Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kamsii at 12-03-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
In the first place u dont ave to call it a stone....and yes u must wear it always except if u ave other things on ur mind
Posted: at 12-03-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lovelinko at 12-03-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
i dont think so, you can still not wear it and be faithful.
Posted: at 12-03-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 13-03-2009 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
I think it is not much usefull....Me and my housband did not wear our ring and our love is stronger than before it is just a sign for people u married but not for your housband or wife.....You and your wife or housband made a decision when u made married.And the love is in u and in your partner not in the ring Cool

Posted: at 13-03-2009 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Percific at 13-03-2009 12:14 PM (15 years ago)
Yes! Yes!! Yes!!

What do u?
It is the symbol of identity 
It distinguishes from the other world, meaning u belong to an extraordinary grade.
It is something to very proud of.

Come on men! What prompted this Dguy?
Posted: at 13-03-2009 12:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- stellamee at 13-03-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
is ur choice,but if d other partner said u have to do it,so u must obey d order.if u really need d married.
Posted: at 13-03-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nasir4dem at 13-03-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
4 me it is not necessary cos loving someone is in d heart not in d physically ring to everyone but is in u.
Posted: at 13-03-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- floxxybabe at 13-03-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
in short I need to ask him as well, r u tired wearing urs?

cos I know is a key to a genuine love, and the moment you abandon it; dat means u betray ur love
Posted: at 13-03-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 13-03-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
u can choose however u want it
Posted: at 13-03-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omotolami at 13-03-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago)
wedding ring is just a simbol that you are married. Just to segregate single from married so that singles will know their boundry. Its necessary at times. but it does not means that if you don't wear it, you don't love your spouse, NO
Posted: at 13-03-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- irisyes6 at 14-03-2009 07:32 AM (15 years ago)
i dont understand...culd one of em "SENIORS" in the hooue explain to me?
please!!...
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Everton at 14-03-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
U can give it to ur secret Partner to wear it 4 u
think is better
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25

1. Bride Calls Off Wedding After Catching Groom's Mum Br3astfeeding Him in Restroom On Wedding Day

2. Singer, Portable Celebrates His Lookalike Son on His Birthday With Stunning New Photos

3. Everyone Knows You’re Wicked – Angela Okorie Continues to Drag Zubby Michael

4. Female ADC Attached to Embattled Ex Gov, Yahaya Bello Has Been Arrested

5. Nigeria's Tunde Onakoya Smashes Guinness World Record For Longest Chess Marathon (VID)

6. Brymo Makes Strong Allegations Against 2face, Burna Boy & Davido in New Viral Video

7. Reality TV Star, Ifu Ennada Embraces Spiritual Awakening, Removes Sultry Content From SM

8. President Tinubu Announces Appointment of SEC Chairman, Seven Board Members

9. Radio Host, Dotun Warns DJ Not To Play D’banj's Songs At His 40th Birthday Amidst Family Feud

10. Jubilation As Security Forces In Kogi State Kill Suspected Drug Kingpin, Sumaila Ata (Summy)

11. Mob Justice: Suspected Motorcycle Thieves Lynched, Burnt In Makurdi

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

5. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

6. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

7. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

8. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State