“This Is Where They Really Belong” – Comedian Says As He Throws Bible And Quran Inside A Toilet

Date: 11-07-2020 1:03 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-07-2020 01:03 AM (3 years ago)

Controversial Ghanaian comedian, King Nana Tonardo has angered a lot of religious social media users with a recent post he made on Instagram.

According to the comedian, religion is slavery.

Nana shared a photo of a Bible, Quran, and Torah that he threw in his toilet, saying that is where it belongs.

“This is where they really belong because this slave manual is outdated.

Below are some comments that trailed the post ;

Gertrudeworai wrote ;

If he didn’t create any book kraa, he chose ppl to write it,so do not do that to the books cus in it are his words, and it’s like God is telling u smth and u don’t listen, so pls ask for forgiveness

Emery wrote ;

Common sense is believing in things Faith will tell you not to. For dust u are and unto the dust u shall return. We came with nothing so we shall leave empty-handed. The BIBLE is the true word of God. Let us not forget what the bible said, that there may be a time we’ll find is harder to just hear the word of God. The Bible has Won GOD HAS WON INDEED. Glory

Ohene wrote ;

He who doesn’t believe in God is a fool I pray by the end of this year you taste his power

Posted: at 11-07-2020 01:03 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- darkrek at 11-07-2020 01:25 AM (3 years ago)
Jokes apart that’s where they belong
Posted: at 11-07-2020 01:25 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- vicky987 at 11-07-2020 10:34 AM (3 years ago)
I absolutely agree with you.
Posted: at 11-07-2020 10:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanababa at 11-07-2020 11:35 AM (3 years ago)
I was born into a family taught to know GOD and im a living testimony to HIS Existance. Though the actions of the present day religious leaders is so bad BUT that is not a reason to say the word of GOD written in the Bible and quaran should be thrown into the Toilet. God have mercy on us as a people
Posted: at 11-07-2020 11:35 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 12-07-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago)
NOWADAYS PASTORS ARE RAPISTS, SLEEP WITH MARRIED WOMEN, INVOLVE IN OCULTISM, PERFORM RITUALS, DO FAKE MIRACLES AND MOSLEMS ARE TERRORISTS, SUICIDE BOMBERS, KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR NO JUST REASONS. THESE ARE SINS AND CRIMES WE ALL ARE AWARE OF BUT THROWING THE BIBLE AND QUARAN INSIDE THE TOILET IS VERY WRONG BECAUSE THE BIBLE AND QUARAN ARE NOT TO BE BLAME BUT THE PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE GENUINE CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEMS. WHY BECAUSE NOBODY IS ACTUALLY FOLLOWING THE DOCTRINES OR WORDS OF THE BIBLE AND QUARAN AS WRITTEN. THE BIBLE. TO ME, IS THE BEST CONSTITUTION ON EARTH. EVERYTHING IS THERE.
Posted: at 12-07-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 13-07-2020 09:00 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu man
Posted: at 13-07-2020 09:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu