"I Have Not Reached My Target For The Number Of Children I Want To Have" - Ned Nwoko

Date: 11-07-2020 8:44 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-07-2020 08:44 PM (3 years ago)

Regina Daniels‘ billionaire husband, Ned Nwoko has stated that he will definitely father more children according to the Islamic religion.

Speaking at his son’s naming ceremony which had top Nollywood stars like Francis Duru, Segun Arinze and Oge Okoye, Ned Nwoko revealed that he was not done with child bearing.

“My little boy is bearing my middle name, Munir. It means light. It is an Islamic name and I am a Muslim. I am still very young, I have my target when it comes to child-bearing and I have not reached my target yet.

God speaks through man. So when the time comes, you will know. Regina is a lovely woman, patient, easy-going, homely, disciplined, and peaceful”, Nwoko said.

Posted: at 11-07-2020 08:44 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 11-07-2020 09:03 PM (3 years ago)
Then you need another 7 wife to give you more children. 
Posted: at 11-07-2020 09:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 11-07-2020 10:06 PM (3 years ago)
You are compounding problems to your family, when the time comes. No matter how reach you are,  there would be perpetual conflict and enemity , and you may not be there to solve the problem. Polygamy is not the best.
Posted: at 11-07-2020 10:06 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- collinsuchendu at 11-07-2020 11:42 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu man
Posted: at 11-07-2020 11:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 12-07-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago)
Regina should shift ooo.. baba still bringing in more baby making machines

Posted: at 12-07-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyomon at 12-07-2020 02:11 PM (3 years ago)
Another wife loading soon since it is now obvious Regina and her mother can not take you to your target. phyuk on bru  till you phyuk no more.
Posted: at 12-07-2020 02:11 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming