I Fear Women! Actress Regina Chukwu Bemoans, How Wicked Women Are

Date: 13-07-2020 7:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-07-2020 07:56 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Regina Chukwu has questioned women on why they are wicked. She made this known while reacting to reports of some women maltreating their maids.
The actress is amazed that women who are supposed to have a tender and compassionate hearts, are stone-hearted.

She wrote;

“WOMEN pls y’all should come closer I want to ask you all a questions —— pls o why we women wicked like this? (Men dey learn) Like I don’t get, aren’t we supposed to be the ones with a very tender and compassionate hearts? How come we are stone hearted, why are we doing this for goodness sake or how do we even start to explain all this wicked acts by women. (Pls read through the news to understand)

Ok pls answer

Why are we treating our maids like slaves? Did I say slaves, sorry why are we treating children under our care like ANIMALS? Animals sef doesn’t deserve some kind of Wicked treatments melted on this kids whyyyyyyy? How can you drive a nail in another woman’s child’s head, how can you be so heartless to use a hot iron on another child’s skin, how can you be so Wicked to the extend of inserting pepper into a child’s private, how can you subject another woman’s child to sleeping in the toilet whyyyyyyyyy pls now women plssss we are mothers ( with or without children) we should not trade that soft heart we are meant to have. If that child is stubborn pls return her to her people (no be by force o)

women are WICKED o

I fear US o”

See her post below;

Posted: at 13-07-2020 07:56 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- collinsuchendu at 13-07-2020 08:00 PM (3 years ago)
The most wicked creature ever
Posted: at 13-07-2020 08:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 13-07-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago)
Agreed there are some wicked women.  How about their hubbys molesting 9yrs old maids, are they not the same heartless idiots ? Human beings are terrible.
Posted: at 13-07-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 13-07-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago)
You said well, the world would be a better but bored place without women
Posted: at 13-07-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawal10 at 14-07-2020 12:01 AM (3 years ago)
One day I'll share my personal experience from my mother. My mother inserted pepper in my honeypot severally when I was 13yrs old. My grandmother is also very wicked to her maids I grew up seeing my grandmother maltreat her workers,and it wasn't a pleasant. Fortunately all of this shaped mW into a better person. I hate maltreatment, oppression, injustice etc... Women pls change ur ways,our hearts are too deep and full of evil
Posted: at 14-07-2020 12:01 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 14-07-2020 01:59 AM (3 years ago)
They are very wicked including my wife
Posted: at 14-07-2020 01:59 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office