Quote from: xter on 1-10-2010 03:44 PM Grits,guts,fearlessness,deadly confrontation,madly funny,crowd pulling,outspoken.....oh men! I'd like to adjust but i'm a machine, i rather die in my belief than to die in disbelief i can c all of tht in u yea.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2010 04:02 PM No time 2 Rack Brain... ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-10-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 10:44 AM There are things we like about ourselves and there are things we would like to see in a different way....That is why most of us work hard on ourselves to become a better person...My question is.... What do u like most about ur personality and what would u realy like to change?? Im a a caregiver. I am good at listening, laughing, and bringing out the best in people. i would like to change the fact that i am creature of habit, and i prefer routines and have trouble with change.
Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-10-2010 03:03 AM Hmm i'm an easy going fun loving person i get along with nearly everyone i love life and nature i love everyone inrespect of whom you are or where ur from one thing i hate mostly is arguement i dont get angry so easy and i dont 4give so easilly which is one thing i hate about but i guess i'm working on it. and i'm also one dude who is living life to the fulliest of it and it gives me great joy i think this the little i know about myself.....for now I like d fact u live life to d fullest...i can c myself in tht 2
i wish i cud me mor descreet, am too honset to a fault, i think its gud to tell a lie sometimes Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 2-10-2010 08:56 AM i wish i cud me mor descreet, am too honset to a fault, i think its gud to tell a lie sometimes U think there is such a thing as being too honnest ?
Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2010 04:02 PM No time 2 Rack Brain... its a simple question, u dont need to rack/crack ur brain ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-10-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 2-10-2010 08:56 AM i wish i cud me mor descreet, am too honset to a fault, i think its gud to tell a lie sometimes U think there is such a thing as being too honnest ?offcourse there is. when am friends with som1, i tend to be too open, ok maybe i shud hv said beeing too open...even when i find out that the person is being very secretive to me.
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 2-10-2010 09:12 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-10-2010 08:57 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 2-10-2010 08:56 AM i wish i cud me mor descreet, am too honset to a fault, i think its gud to tell a lie sometimes U think there is such a thing as being too honnest ?offcourse there is. when am friends with som1, i tend to be too open, ok maybe i shud hv said beeing too open...even when i find out that the person is being very secretive to me. exactly, it is bein too oprn, sometimes i hav tht problem too....then i think wht do i knw of tht person realising he/she knw almost ma whole life
na so oh and it can be annoying, i used to have a friend like that. she knew everything abt my r/s but she hardly discuss hers with me and when i try bringing t it up, she diverts to somfin else. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:26 PM Quote from: esonu on 1-10-2010 11:10 AM i like de ''daring'' part of me, de way i keep myself as in been ''a one man squad'' no friend no enemy, de way i frown my face but one thing i will like to change about myself is my temperament and de way people take me(seeing me as a bad guy while am not) Hmm do u mean u like taking risks? or only calculated risks? i dont see u as a bad guy, only tht u always say wht is on ur mind ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 2-10-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:26 PM Quote from: esonu on 1-10-2010 11:10 AM i like de ''daring'' part of me, de way i keep myself as in been ''a one man squad'' no friend no enemy, de way i frown my face but one thing i will like to change about myself is my temperament and de way people take me(seeing me as a bad guy while am not) Hmm do u mean u like taking risks? or only calculated risks? i dont see u as a bad guy, only tht u always say wht is on ur mind ![]() ![]() I like a man who is afraid of nottin! ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 05:55 PM Quote from: divineproject on 1-10-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:48 PM Quote from: divineproject on 1-10-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: divineproject on 1-10-2010 12:33 PM Another, Divineproject is teary..........I dont like that about me...........I want less tears jor....got that from mum Wht cud b a solution for controling urself better? cos U, Omorewa and me have d same problem...maybe some advice? Nothing I know of for now ooo........we allow things to get to our heart so easily.......soft compassionate gals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well, some people see the tears as weakness, but it is not........it is just the soft part of that person........we dont need to fight it becos it has its own advantage(s) too......... ![]() when you cry, you give up bottled up emotions............ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-10-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-10-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:26 PM Quote from: esonu on 1-10-2010 11:10 AM i like de ''daring'' part of me, de way i keep myself as in been ''a one man squad'' no friend no enemy, de way i frown my face but one thing i will like to change about myself is my temperament and de way people take me(seeing me as a bad guy while am not) Hmm do u mean u like taking risks? or only calculated risks? i dont see u as a bad guy, only tht u always say wht is on ur mind ![]() ![]() I like a man who is afraid of nottin! ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Yea tht is true, but there is a difference in crying once in a while to feel releaved Replyand cryin for d smallest tin
Quote from: esonu on 2-10-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-10-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-10-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:26 PM Quote from: esonu on 1-10-2010 11:10 AM i like de ''daring'' part of me, de way i keep myself as in been ''a one man squad'' no friend no enemy, de way i frown my face but one thing i will like to change about myself is my temperament and de way people take me(seeing me as a bad guy while am not) Hmm do u mean u like taking risks? or only calculated risks? i dont see u as a bad guy, only tht u always say wht is on ur mind ![]() ![]() I like a man who is afraid of nottin! ![]() d biggest example will b d fear of God... If we can establish control over our fear, then it becomes a very helpful tool in our lives.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-10-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-10-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-10-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-10-2010 11:01 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:26 PM Quote from: esonu on 1-10-2010 11:10 AM i like de ''daring'' part of me, de way i keep myself as in been ''a one man squad'' no friend no enemy, de way i frown my face but one thing i will like to change about myself is my temperament and de way people take me(seeing me as a bad guy while am not) Hmm do u mean u like taking risks? or only calculated risks? i dont see u as a bad guy, only tht u always say wht is on ur mind ![]() ![]() I like a man who is afraid of nottin! ![]() d biggest example will b d fear of God... If we can establish control over our fear, then it becomes a very helpful tool in our lives. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hmmmmm Reply
lolz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I am too open, too friendly and too generious... all the same, it's God's plan in my life. ReplyThing to change is so common, but i pray God's help me..'I'm not easily worried' meaning i took life the way it come and the way it goes...i give no damm!