Nigerian Man, Aliyu Ibrahim Cries Out After Being Unable To Find Love Due To His ‘Poor’ Status

Date: 17-07-2020 10:17 am (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-07-2020 10:17 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man identified as Aliyu Ibrahim has taken to Facebook to cry out after being unable to find love due to his ‘poor’ status.

Aliyu stated that she has been searching for true love but he hasn’t been able to find a girl that really loves him because he hasn’t made money yet.

Sharing photos of his house, he wrote ;
This is where i stay, i am based in Minna, Niger State.

No lady loves me because i am a nobody, no lady want to settle down with me, all i get is insult, mockery, i wish i can find love in my condition.

Posted: at 17-07-2020 10:17 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 17-07-2020 10:31 AM (3 years ago)
Brother don't swindle on your current situation,what makes you a man is to brace urself up and hustle,hustle so that na girls go dey rush u,but if u expecting a Nigerian girl to love u the way you are  ,you are wasting your bloody time...Shae na one idiot of a girl talk this morning say how do girls cope with thier boyfriend that doesn't have a car,imagine the kind of mentality she is infiltrating in the minds of many other young girls out there...
Nigeria girls don't want to suffer,all they want is already made project.....hustle bro..
Posted: at 17-07-2020 10:31 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 17-07-2020 12:19 PM (3 years ago)
Bros i feel your pain. But at least u get fan and mattress and a roof over ya head which a lot of homeless people don't have. So I'm sure there is at least one humble village girl who will love u as u are, but are u ready to love that girl or are u looking for a pretty city girl wey eye don tear reach back. I'll advise you to make honest money and build yaself up. No go do yahoo yahoo on top this matter o.
Posted: at 17-07-2020 12:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 17-07-2020 11:22 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very carefully....
Posted: at 17-07-2020 11:22 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac