"I Want Bigger B00bs" — Actress & Model, Monalisa Stephen

Date: 19-07-2020 10:41 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-07-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress and model, Monalisa Stephen, has declared her intention to increase the size of her Mammary glands.

Monalisa made this disclosure in an interview with Inside Nollywood, she said:

“I have embraced my body; especially my boobs, but I don’t see it as my unique selling point. I just feel like my boobs are a part of my body and I can’t cut them off.

Basically for me, my lips and face are my selling points, especially my lips. I don’t have any regret about my body. People can think of anything. For now, I have not had any Bosom  enhancement surgery.

But in future, yes, I may have it because I love big boobs. I want bigger boobs. I love my body. I tell people to embrace themselves and be comfortable in their skin.

I don’t see any reason why I should do any butt enlargement, mine is perfect for my shape and size. But you know, women and vanity, maybe later. But for now, no. I am not doing any butt enlargement.”

Posted: at 19-07-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 19-07-2020 01:10 PM (3 years ago)
No!! she need a diet .
Posted: at 19-07-2020 01:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 19-07-2020 01:25 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful...
Posted: at 19-07-2020 01:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-07-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked BOMBOCLAAT...
Posted: at 19-07-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 19-07-2020 03:32 PM (3 years ago)
She definitely needs to exercise fast. This can't be healthy
Posted: at 19-07-2020 03:32 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 19-07-2020 05:08 PM (3 years ago)
Who is a model? Ashawo or harlot
Posted: at 19-07-2020 05:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-07-2020 09:18 AM (3 years ago)
with these ones wey dey here... madam u want suffocate urself abi

Posted: at 20-07-2020 09:18 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero