"I Don't Like Android Phone Touching My Hand, I'm An iPhone Lady" -BBNaija Vee (See Reactions)

Date: 21-07-2020 8:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-07-2020 08:17 PM (3 years ago)

Many social media users are reacting to a statement by BBNaija housemate, Victoria “Vee” Adeyele that she doesn’t like Android phones touching her hand.

Vee disclosed that she loves iPhones and hates to touch Android phones. She made this disclosure during the question and answer session of the ongoing Big Brother Naija 2020 show.

Android or iPhone? Her fellow housemates questioned her and  she replied; “I don’t even like Androids touching my hand, I’m an iPhone person.”

Her response has attracted massive discontent from viewers and many have to taken to Twitter to react.

Some reactions below;

@emphany_beshi: “I don’t like Android touching my hands” Oppo coming to endorse Vee #bbnaija.

@DonPhlexx: Please all the people using Android phones should never vote for this mumu called Vee. Let’s see how far you’ll go before your are kicked out of the BBNAIJA house! Smirking face.

@nursingfada: Nobody shd use android vote for thiz Vee oooo. ori e bi ti biscuit yen. olorigbeske

@Sirfreshsemi: No Android user should vote for Vee and we should all make sure she leave the first time she’s up for eviction.

Vee short biography

Victoria “Vee” Adeyele (23) is a musician based in Lagos, Nigeria. Vee, as she is affectionately known, was born and raised in London and moved to Lagos almost a year ago to begin her music career where she has already made great strides.

Posted: at 21-07-2020 08:17 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- collinsuchendu at 21-07-2020 09:18 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 21-07-2020 09:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 22-07-2020 01:30 AM (3 years ago)
So naijapals abi Gistmania no get apart from BBNaija? Nawa ooo! I don’t see any sense in that at all.
Posted: at 22-07-2020 01:30 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abcdqwer at 22-07-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago)
But  many things you do on Android you can't do on iphone. I left iphone for Android
Posted: at 22-07-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 22-07-2020 08:31 AM (3 years ago)
we have got a blabber here.. Naijas are watching

Posted: at 22-07-2020 08:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero