President Buhari Wears Face Mask For The First Time As He Arrives in Bomako (Photos)

Date: 23-07-2020 2:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-07-2020 02:39 PM (3 years ago)

West African leaders including Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari have arrived in Bamako, the Malian capital to find a solution to the worsening political crisis in the francophone country.

“President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday morning departed for Bamako, Republic of Mali on a one-day visit, following the briefing by the ECOWAS Special Envoy to the country, former President Goodluck Jonathan.

In Bamako with Buhari on Thursday are Presidents Alassane Ouattara of Ivory Coast, Macky Sall of Senegal, Mahamadou Issoufou of Niger and Nana Akufo-Addo of Ghana.

The five leaders were received by Malian President Ibrahim Boubacar Keita.

Posted: at 23-07-2020 02:39 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mkpishi at 23-07-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Awogbemiogun on 23-07-2020 02:49 PM
NATIVE DOCTOR... Awogbemi Ogun  Traditional Herbalist ,mosan ijebu ,ogun ,state ,Nigeria ,Call Or what's app messages ( +2348135045631  ) (  08135045631  ) Some will take advantage of this while some will just overlook it, There are different ways to be successful, it doesn't just come and meet you in your home or your shop. Our speciality is as follows you Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of These::: Call or what's app messages ( +234813 5045631  ) (  08135045631  )
*Get your lover back
* pregnancy problems
* Be-witched people problem
* performing sex on dream
* Spiritual Husband
* Women with menstrual problems
* Financial problems
* Business development
* Bring back stolen propertie
* Protection of properties and Business
* Penis erectional problems
* ******** problems
* Bring back lost lover
* Court cases
* Body & Chest pain
Available.you will never regret your actions and you will be glad you did.Location isn't a barrier, we ship and send herbal medication to any part of the world Location : Ijebu Ogun State ,Nigeria
NATIVE DOCTOR... Awogbemi Ogun  ( +234813 504 5631  ) (  08135045631  )

Native doctor please help me! I need to kill my uncle!
Posted: at 23-07-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- olowoinlionsden at 23-07-2020 03:14 PM (3 years ago)
When you are in Rome, you have to behave as the Romans. Afterall, the almighty Trump wore the mask for the first time last week.
Posted: at 23-07-2020 03:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 23-07-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago)
Failure and poverty mixed together Cool
Posted: at 23-07-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 23-07-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Mkpishi on 23-07-2020 02:57 PM
Native doctor please help me! I need to kill my uncle!
See this ozuwor
Where have u been...
And where is that your mumu wasted sperm friend called Doyourworst??
I believe by now he must have been in jail Huh? Huh?
Useless son a rapist
Posted: at 23-07-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larsson4 at 23-07-2020 06:06 PM (3 years ago)
Because trump Wear you too dey copy
Posted: at 23-07-2020 06:06 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsuchendu at 23-07-2020 10:46 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 23-07-2020 10:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac