Filmmaker, Kunle Afolayan Buys Himself A 1929 Vintage Mercedes-Benz-Gazelle (PHOTOS)

Date: 24-07-2020 8:55 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 24-07-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian filmmaker, Kunle Afolayan, has just bought himself a 1929 vintage Mercedes-Benz-Gazelle.

The Mercedes-Benz Gazelle joins his other three vintage cars, including a 1965-1972 Mercedes Benz SE; a 1979 Jaguar XJ Series III; and a 1965 Ford Thunderbird.

The excited film maker took to his instagram to show off his recently acquired whip, as he declared his love for old fashioned and vintage assets.

In the post shared by the Kunle, the film maker described himself as an old soul with a vintage mind and a classic blood in a temporary body. He said;

“I am an old soul, vintage mind, classic blood in contemporary body.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkAZblAx6bU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkAZblAx6bU</a>

See some reactions to his new whip below;

bigsheffbaby: “Egbon when I’m back, I need to take this one out for a spin o!!! Oosha ma gba me Abi??.”

bukunmioluwasina: “This is lovely please.”

soundsultan: “We be old blood together but don’t leave me.”

apexclothings: “Omg. Egbon erora na. I will use this vintage car for a photoshoot someday. I love this car so much.”

amaechino: “Wow I love your directing and style keep up big bro.”

atingaofficial: “But those tire don’t fit to this vintage. It’s different …. how I wish you can recover the tyres.”

Posted: at 24-07-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- collinsuchendu at 24-07-2020 10:59 AM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 24-07-2020 10:59 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac