BBNaija's Venita Akpofure Celebrates 1Million Followers With Semi-N00d Picture

Date: 24-07-2020 11:27 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-07-2020 11:27 AM (3 years ago)

Actress and former big brother Naija housemate, Venita Akpofure is going all out to celebrate her Instagram milestone.

The mother of two who was a BBNaija ‘Pepper Dem’ housemate, did a whole photoshoot to celebrate her 1Million followers on Instagram. Sharing the photos, she thanked her fans and  wrote;

ONE MILLION UNICORNS

Honestly, looking back through time and when I first joined this app, I never in my wildest dreams thought I’d ever have a blue tick, talk less of the big ‘M’ on my account. I want to thank you all for the love and support you show me everyday. It’s crazy to know that I’m in this position right now. I pray God continues to allow me to touch and bless you all in some way or another. I love you all so much from the depth of my heart.

The President Milf

Disclaimer: I attached a receipt. So no matter the hater we sha know say I hit am”

Posted: at 24-07-2020 11:27 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- collinsuchendu at 24-07-2020 11:32 AM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 24-07-2020 11:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 24-07-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Thunder fire ur honeypot
You certified olosho
I spit on ur face..
Shameless wh*re Angry
Posted: at 24-07-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 24-07-2020 04:27 PM (3 years ago)
MADNESS EVERYWHERE!!
Posted: at 24-07-2020 04:27 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- pacmore at 24-07-2020 04:46 PM (3 years ago)
Useless idiot devil, i pity the day they gave birth to you, bcos of 1million followers you open ur body to the world hehe   2morrow now u will say u no see husband and u go turn to baby mama shame on u
Posted: at 24-07-2020 04:46 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie