REIGN IN HELL OR SERVE IN HEAVEN!

Date: 03-10-2010 11:58 am (13 years ago) | Author: oluwafemi christopher
- at 3-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Rule in Niger or serve or Abroad?...Serve in a big automobile producing company or rule in a small automobile producing workshop?...Be the 7th wife to a very rich fame or the first and only wife to a poor?...The list is endless,think of them and share your view...As for me,i will rather R.............Let me hear from you first

Posted: at 3-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- superdiva at 3-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
i will rather be the first and only wife to a poor man who cares and cherishes me than be the second wife of a very rich and famous man. the poor man won't be poor forever, no condition is permanent.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisphemy at 3-10-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
@superdiva...dat means u prefer 2 reign in hell than serve in heaven
Posted: at 3-10-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 3-10-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisphemy on  3-10-2010 06:53 PM
@superdiva...dat means u prefer 2 reign in hell than serve in heaven
ol boy which kain post be dis, you no even let the girl express her mind. so to be first and only wife to a poor man na hell e be? na u sabi
Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 3-10-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
i'd rather live dis my beautiful life right here nd now on EARTH!
Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisphemy at 4-10-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
happy living
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 4-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
I got inportant things to do brb
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 4-10-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
WAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisphemy at 4-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
senseless post lyk kolomental...dats d concept. @my......I can c u ar a vry busy man
Posted: at 4-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 4-10-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
I'd rather serve in heaven than reign in hell. That is just sheer stupidity. U can't even reign hell. U will be in torment.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 4-10-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
lol Or you saying that marrying and being the seventh wife and working aboard is akin to being in Heaven? I prefer to marry a poor man who have ambition and staying in my country than to accept your options. There must be a reason wrong with him why he is seeking a seventh wife. As for going aboard and working always been against it since childhood. The numerous horror tales I hear and see for myself am not apart.

Posted: at 4-10-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisphemy at 4-10-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
u know what?...i'd rather not be in hell at all...Reign in heaven n not serve there...marry a rich man,be d 1st n only wife n livin happily...Work home or abroad but ruling my world...dat is d concept
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- plainheart at 5-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
1 Timothy 6:6 But godliness and contentment is great gain..
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisphemy at 5-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ecclesiastes 10:19...A feast is made for laughter and wine maketh merry;but money answereth all thing.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ade_su_wa at 27-05-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
I'll reign in Heaven
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Archi01 at 17-09-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
@Muderphyuker, are you sure you will reign in heaven at all with this your pix?Huh?Huh? CRIMANAL!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisphemy at 17-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Na ur mama i dey phyuk as i be motherphyuker...idiot,u lack courtesy
Posted: at 17-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming