Hotel address and condoms in your wife's bag? (Page 4)

Date: 03-10-2010 8:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- princedafe at 4-10-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Obiageliaku on  3-10-2010 11:25 PM
If a man truely loves his wife then he will try to please her so that she will not cheat. If she is cheating than maybe the husband is doing something wrong. Why should he leave his wife because of one small thing. she no be prostitute. They should work on their marrige because they promise it before God

nawa

see how u dey yan

mention God in tis

Even christ God pikin say in the book of Matthew

if wife committ adultery divorce must be the next step.
gbam
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on  4-10-2010 02:01 AM
That's messed up, but what's the gain of doing all of that....but man u should think other wise too, what's her purpose of doing that? is it to keep her job because of the corrupt society, or she is just doing it for fun? man i don't know what to do, but she ain't leaving my house thogh. 

Are u saying that all working wifes  should with their boss to keep their job

nawa
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 4-10-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on  4-10-2010 03:27 PM
Pls don't blame her, its the devil
Because It is the devil that bougth those comdoms and give her those cards. may it is the devil that undress her and open her two legs too.. If your own do like that. pls. do not even ask her. because you know it is the devil.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy40 on  4-10-2010 11:43 AM
WHAT IF IT HAS BEEN THE WIFE THAT FIND THE CONDOM IN HIS HUSBAND POCKET, WON'T THE WIFE ACCEPT THE APPOLOGY? IF NA ME. I WILL 4GIVE HER, AND CUSS ION HER

good for you so
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingsgoodman at 4-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
That kind of forgiveness can only take place here in Nigeria i guess, if my wife found such a thing in my bag, i will loose almost everything i have work for in my life and at the end i will be paying her maintenance money and for the kids too if we have any, and may not even see my kids again if care is not taking. So why should i forgive her when i found such things in her bag, I'll call my family lawyer right away for separation and divorce and claim my children if the curt permit me. Is better she hide her secrete than for me to find out. Mind you no woman of this days can forgive her husband for that.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimabest at 4-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
i will send her back to her family  one time
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 4-10-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on  4-10-2010 04:30 PM
That kind of forgiveness can only take place here in Nigeria i guess, if my wife found such a thing in my bag, i will loose almost everything i have work for in my life and at the end i will be paying her maintenance money and for the kids too if we have any, and may not even see my kids again if care is not taking. So why should i forgive her when i found such things in her bag, I'll call my family lawyer right away for separation and divorce and claim my children if the curt permit me. Is better she hide her secrete than for me to find out. Mind you no woman of this days can forgive her husband for that.
For outside Africa.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-10-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-10-2010 01:13 PM
Ma advise is this,,,
dude,,, if u search urself very very well frm day one of ur mariage till date "U ve never cheated on ur wify",,, go ahead nd sack her but l said but,,,, if u ve been guilty of same offence b4 pls tink twice. (wit luv, evrything is possble)

Wheather the DUDE, Has cheaded before since married or not, that is not the issue ,, The issue still remains that men are HEGOATS while women are SHEGOATS, U cant and will never tie a hegoat on the tree but u can do the same to a shegoat.. What am i saying? NO faithful man in this wild world, believe it or not.............

"Wheather the DUDE, Has cheaded before since married or not, that is not the issue" can u listen 2 urself???

dude, dat is d issue as far as marriage is concern ok? a man owes a woman same obligation as far as marriage is concern u get?
marriage dey say is for better for worse u ve 2 get dat in ur head.
Remeber what  d bble says in John chapt. 8:7(when Jesus cm across  group of men tryng 2 stone a woman 4 committing adultry he says "he dat is without sin among u, let him first cast a stone at her" nd what happened after dat???
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 4-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  4-10-2010 03:14 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-10-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  4-10-2010 12:04 PM
She gatz leave my house from dat moment

If l may ask,,,, if a man is found in such situatn,,,, what do u xpect a woman 2 do???
She should thank God the husband is protecting himself from the less expensive H.I.V.carriers on the streets.

what abt a woman is she nt protectng herself too? dat is african men 4 u.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 4-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-10-2010 04:59 PM
Ma advise is this,,,
dude,,, if u search urself very very well frm day one of ur mariage till date "U ve never cheated on ur wify",,, go ahead nd sack her but l said but,,,, if u ve been guilty of same offence b4 pls tink twice. (wit luv, evrything is possble)

Wheather the DUDE, Has cheaded before since married or not, that is not the issue ,, The issue still remains that men are HEGOATS while women are SHEGOATS, U cant and will never tie a hegoat on the tree but u can do the same to a shegoat.. What am i saying? NO faithful man in this wild world, believe it or not.............

"Wheather the DUDE, Has cheaded before since married or not, that is not the issue" can u listen 2 urself???

dude, dat is d issue as far as marriage is concern ok? a man owes a woman same obligation as far as marriage is concern u get?
Remeber what  d bble says in John chapt. 8:7(when Jesus cm across  group of men tryng 2 stone a woman 4 committing adultry he says "he dat is without sin among u, let him first cast a stone at her" nd what happened after dat???

Babe do you agree with me that  there is no faithful man on earth?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Aarona at 4-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
there are alot of faithful men and women there , have u ever seak God b4 getting marry?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Selu at 4-10-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
They are good reasons for a married woman to keep a hotel dress and a pack of condoms with her. But she fails to explain vividly and convincingly, then i will think she has been playing games and it will cost her but if her explanations are as i said, no qualms.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 4-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-10-2010 05:06 PM

If l may ask,,,, if a man is found in such situatn,,,, what do u xpect a woman 2 do???
She should thank God the husband is protecting himself from the less expensive H.I.V.carriers on the streets.

If he decide to have another wife, he must test and see.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-10-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-10-2010 04:59 PM
Ma advise is this,,,

Babe do you agree with me that  there is no faithful man on earth?

you lie so there are alot  from both sex --- ok ?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 5-10-2010 06:03 AM (13 years ago)
oh dear!!!   she go tell me every other thing that i do not know about her that day... i swear
Posted: at 5-10-2010 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Izevbizua at 5-10-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago)

She have to leave, know other option...
Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igetmouthng at 5-10-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
that one na wahala
Posted: at 5-10-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 5-10-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  4-10-2010 06:09 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-10-2010 05:06 PM

If he decide to have another wife, he must test and see.

Another wify he so much trusted right? what hapens if d 2nd wify disappoint him again??? Maybe, he now try his fellow man?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papyneyo at 5-10-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!
ka ye e fi? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7