Nigerian Pastor Fires Warning To FG To Stop BBnaija, Else He Will Stop It With Spiritual Power

Date: 30-07-2020 11:34 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-07-2020 11:34 PM (3 years ago)

A yet to be identified Nigerian pastor has warned the Federal Government (FG) of Nigeria to stop the broadcast of ongoing BBNaija reality Tv show or he will use his spiritual powers to shut it down.

According to him, schoolchildren are now at home owing to Covid-19 pandemic and the only thing they do is watch BBNaija which is corrupting their moral upbringing.

“President Buhari, I want to ask you, have you people sold this country to BBNaija? You people recommended online lessons for our children, we bought android phones for them to use and do online lessons and they are now using the smartphones we bought for them to watch this rubbish..”, he asked and fumed.

For the Pastor, there is no moral lesson in the ongoing TV reality show therefore the government should shut it down or he would do it spiritually.

Questioning the relevance of the Tv show, he asked what positive impact it has on the youths of Nigeria.

Reacting to his claims, some Nigerians om social media slammed him, quizzing how he knew the show is immoral if he hasn’t been watching it and also suggested to him that there are several channels to watch if he doesn’t want BBNaija.

Watch and listen to the man of God below…

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9l21Tfhdq84" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9l21Tfhdq84</a>

Posted: at 30-07-2020 11:34 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 30-07-2020 11:52 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Interesting
Posted: at 30-07-2020 11:52 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheneneh1964 at 30-07-2020 11:53 PM (3 years ago)
Attention Seekers. What's your own? Why can you just jeje go ahead and preach the Gospel as Jesus Christ laid the foundation.
Posted: at 30-07-2020 11:53 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Fedchara at 31-07-2020 03:55 AM (3 years ago)
Lool, the internet and TV is full of many things wordly, porno. So because of temptation of lust let all women have dress code? Wear hijab? Not have big front, back, curves, beauty, exposed long hair and legs? Will that solve the problem? No, men will still lust, so you man train yourself and children to commot eye or cut off your eye if u cant
Posted: at 31-07-2020 03:55 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 31-07-2020 06:53 AM (3 years ago)
Lol ok
Posted: at 31-07-2020 06:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 31-07-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago)
Please go ahead Sir.....It will so fascinating, if truly u could shut the program down.....That would be miraculous u know.....#Pastorwhoshutdownaprogramwithspiritualpower......Ur name will be boldly written in the history book of Naija....Pls show them what u are capable of....Can't just wait
Posted: at 31-07-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 31-07-2020 08:38 AM (3 years ago)
So u hv such power & you hv not intervenes in Nigeria’s political chaos
Posted: at 31-07-2020 08:38 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 31-07-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago)
oga pastor there are more troubling things in Nigeria that urgently needs to be shut down spiritually....

Posted: at 31-07-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 31-07-2020 11:38 AM (3 years ago)
THE LOVERS, THE FANS AND FOLLOWERS OF BBNAIJA WHO ENJOY THE NONSENSE WILL SPEAK AGAINST THE PASTOR
Posted: at 31-07-2020 11:38 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 31-07-2020 07:51 PM (3 years ago)
Pastor, "if you want to shoot , shoot and don't talk".
Posted: at 31-07-2020 07:51 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming