I Feel Like Falling in Love This Year 2020 - Billionaire Daughter, DJ Cuppy

Date: 03-08-2020 10:21 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-08-2020 10:21 AM (3 years ago)

Billionaire heiress, and famous disc jockey, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, popularly known as DJ Cuppy, has said she feels like falling in love.

The billionaire daughter who made this known on Twitter revealed that 2020 will be the year she will find the love of her life.

As we know that DJ Cuppy has dated two public figures, former Nigerian international footballer Victor Anichebe, and Davido’s country manager, Asa Asika.

But our dear DJ is out for real Love Business as she wrote on her Twitter page:

“I feel like falling in love…
2020 will be the year I find the love of my life…”

Posted: at 3-08-2020 10:21 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 3-08-2020 10:26 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2020 10:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-08-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago)
Keep decieving yourself bitch
You can't find love when u mingle with people of your caliber,bring down your ego change your emotional orientation,go to the Street, mingle with the low class,Search of adventure,na there u go find real love,you keep dating people wey get money like u,how do u expect the relationship to last.... Foolish girl!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-08-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  3-08-2020 10:26 AM
If you don't have anything to say you stop Rolling eyes emojis on all comments,is becoming boring and stupid of you Sad
Posted: at 3-08-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac