SMH: How Two Brother, Bright & Uchechukwu Allegedly Molest Their 13Yrs Old Cousin In Imo

Date: 04-08-2020 8:47 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-08-2020 08:47 AM (3 years ago)

Men of the Imo state police command have arrested two brothers identified as Uchechukwu Asuzu, 20, and Bright Ugochukwu, 20, have been arrested by for allegedly defiling their cousin, Ugochukwu Chigozirim Ehirim, 13, in Ezemanah Ezeamoruo Nkwerre, a community in the state on July 11.

Spokesperson of the state police command, SP Orlando Ikeokwu, who disclosed this to newsmen, said the victim was raped by her cousins after her grandfather angrily sent her out of their home.

''The victim who stays with her grandfather, was sent on an errand by her grandfather. Unfortunately, she returned home late, as a result, the grandfather sent her out of the house. All efforts to gain entrance into the house proved abortive as her grandfather insisted that she will sleep outside, as a result she was stranded.

Uchechukwu Asuzu and Bright Asuzu who are cousins to the victim, lured her to their house under the pretext of accommodating her for the night but rather had canal knowledge of her in turns.''
Ikeokwu said in his statement

The spokesperson said the brothers would be charged to court soon.

Posted: at 4-08-2020 08:47 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akupower at 4-08-2020 01:52 PM (3 years ago)
Castrate them
Posted: at 4-08-2020 01:52 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 4-08-2020 02:58 PM (3 years ago)
Your granddaughter returned from an errand late and u feel the best way to punish her is to lock her out?? What kind of a father and grandfather are u??
As for the animal rapists, lock them up till thy kingdom come.
Posted: at 4-08-2020 02:58 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 4-08-2020 04:31 PM (3 years ago)
All teenagers rapist are Always sent on an errand why Huh?
But no be those guys fault,the way these small small children of girls take dey develop Bosom  and yansh this days one will be tempted to taste how it feels to phyuk a child  Shocked Shocked
E get the one I see for my area today,small girl oh,come see her Bosom  very big Shocked :oEven my prick come stand for inside trousers,I come dey imagine how sweet it will be sucking those boobs of hers Grin Grin.. Dopy u no go kill person Cheesy Cheesy
Na joke oh Tongue
Posted: at 4-08-2020 04:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac