#Church Reopening: "I Need To Hear From God Before Opening My Church" – PROPHET TB Joshua Says

Date: 06-08-2020 12:07 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-08-2020 12:07 AM (3 years ago)

The overseer of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, SCOAN, Prophet TB Joshua has disclosed that he is not in a haste to open his church since the Lagos government asked churches to reopen.

After the ban on social distancing has been relaxed and church activities can resume on August 9th. he has said that he is very patient and waiting on God to direct him on the right time to open church.

He made the decision on Emmanuel Youtube Channel, where he constantly put out the word of God for his members to watch.

In his own words:

“Following the announcement that church services will resume in Lagos on August 9th, 2020 – that is, this coming Sunday – I wish to commend the authorities for their efforts so far.

However, having heard from the authorities, we are now waiting to hear from God.

“Please be assured that as soon as we hear from God, we will inform you when our services will resume. Emmanuel – God is with us,”

Posted: at 6-08-2020 12:07 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- FloJoJo at 6-08-2020 03:53 AM (3 years ago)
Why do you have to hear from your god? No bi this kind god told you that COVID-19 will vanish before March 27th? Ewu efi.
Posted: at 6-08-2020 03:53 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 6-08-2020 05:43 AM (3 years ago)
This man never hear anything from God, all his prophecy are inaccurate. He said a female is going to win America election as a president but Donald trump is a male
Posted: at 6-08-2020 05:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 6-08-2020 08:26 AM (3 years ago)
Thought this Prophet professised COVID 19 would be over in 3 Months since its Index Appearance in Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-08-2020 08:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-08-2020 09:46 AM (3 years ago)
hmmm... my church...

Posted: at 6-08-2020 09:46 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 6-08-2020 06:07 PM (3 years ago)
Oga point of correction ,it is not your God,it is your god,only you know the specific reasons why u ain't opening your business church,stop using God to to decieve yourself and the masses....Cos is only fools that will believe in this end time pastors
Posted: at 6-08-2020 06:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac