Burna Boy Releases Official Tracklist For His Latest Album 'Twice as Tall' (Full List Inside)

Published On: August 6, 2020, 8:00 pm
Author: kacy lee
-- Online (f) at 6-08-2020 08:00PM

(29239 | Addicted Hero)

Over the past two years, Burna Boy has released three solid bodies of work. According to him, coronavirus was the only thing preventing steps towards a 2020 album. "That’s the plan, as long as this Corona virus thing does not end our usual normal lives," he wrote.

Already, 'Wonderful' has already been released from the album. In the late hours of August 5, 2020, he announced the album via his Instagram page. You can see the announcement below;

Less than 24 hours after the official confirmation of the release date for Burna Boy’s fifth album ‘Twice As Tall’, we have the official tracklist.

On the project are 15 songs;

Level Up (Twice As Tall feat Youssou N’dour)
Alarm Clock
Way Too Big
Onyeka (Baby)
Naughty By Nature (feat Naughty By Nature)
No Fit Vex
Time Flies (feat Sauti Sol)
Monsters You Made (feat Coldplay)
Wetin Dey Sup
Real Life (feat Stormzy)
Bank On It