"I Won’t Have S*x With Moesha Boduong Even If She Offers It for Free" – Counsellor Lutterodt

Date: 07-08-2020 9:16 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 7-08-2020 09:16 AM (3 years ago)

Counsellor Lutterodt gave off his first priceless reactions to the ongoing brouhaha between Mzbel and Tracey Boakye last night on Kofi TV.

Lutterodt was his usual comedic self as he dismissed Ghanaians criticising the two ladies for sleeping with a married man for money.

However, the funniest moment of the night occurred when Counsellor Lutterodt brought Moesha Boduong into the conversation and said he can never have s*x with her even if she offers it to him for free.

Lutterodt said Moesha has gone for several b*tt surgeries but the last one was too much and now her behind cannot be handled by any proper man.

Lutterodt said even if she offers it to him for free he cannot handle it.

“I can never have s*x with Moesha,” Lutterodt said. “I’m telling you that me I can’t have s*x with Moesha. I will lose erection looking at how her b*tt is,”

According to him even if he lies with her he can’t reach the promised land due to that heavy b*tt.

“Due to her b*tt, if I enter a room with her today I will just be staring at her. I can’t manage it,”

He claimed Moesha’s big b*tt is full of flatulence, claiming even Shatta Bandle fell sick after dancing with Moesha Boduong at Hajia 4 Real’s party due to suffering too much flatulence from Moesha.

Posted: at 7-08-2020 09:16 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 7-08-2020 10:35 AM (3 years ago)
She’ll never offer it to you sef, why sweating it bro?
Posted: at 7-08-2020 10:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rainbowlove at 7-08-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago)
mumu man
Posted: at 7-08-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 7-08-2020 06:20 PM (3 years ago)
Fools everywhere
Posted: at 7-08-2020 06:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac