"It’s A Music Video" -Nollywood Actress, Angela Okorie Finally Debunks Marriage With Misery Man

Date: 11-08-2020 9:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-08-2020 09:25 PM (3 years ago)

Controversial Nollywood actress, Angela Okorie has finally cleared the air about her alleged marriage to a mystery man with dreads.

Angela Okorie disclosed that the wedding photos and videos were just for a video shoot.

Photos and videos of her alleged wedding recently went viral on social media with fans and celebrities congratulating her on her achievement.

In a recent post on her Instagram page, Angela Okorie slammed bloggers including Kemi Olunloyo for believing and spreading fake gist without confirming the news.

She shared a video of Kemi Okunloyo talking to Uche Maduagwu about her alleged marriage and tagged them ‘unprofessional’.

View this post on Instagram

You see why I said some of you need Your brain examined I wanted a wedding musical video shoot , and I achieved it You guys took up the story And that shows how incompetent You are with ur job , when I was shot at the expense of my life y’all turned The story I snatched someone’s Husband Stella even said weavon covered the pellets from entering my head, Even as they saw the pellets being removed she even was calling one of dem friend enemy at that Time to tell me to stop writing on my page , cos they want me dead by all coast , Una be God? Ndiara Instead of praying for me not to die, Rather dem haters started showing their incompetent skills, even b4 b4 friend enemies said is karma chaiii Angela you don suffer for this world sha , Don’t forget am still an actor An artistic director, Model , Writer, and a musician , pls what do you expect from someone who have spent all this years practicing and doing all that and still getting it , those who have worked with me knows how passionate I am when it comes to my Jobs ,what I do is to bring a story To reality , it’s a make believe, Don’t get it twisted ooo word people as usual carried the fake gist as they were instructed, without finding out the real source well thank you for the wishes ooo just look at very senseless and unprofessional , talking about What they don’t know with so much confidence Oh well I got all your ur messages and Guys it’s a musical video shoot “Baby chuchu “ That was a strategy for the song, Not my wedding madam &oga do ur findings well , same way some1 paid you madam to write story about I and the Gambian president, you did Meanwhile there was nothing like that, then I went on background check on you to find out all I needed to know. With all due respect Next time do a proper investigation B4 putting up a story out there I am not married ,it’s a movie To be continued Am going to be showing the makings from time to time Thanks guys I appreciate all the compliments anyway Next is my album loading #bursteverywherealbum Cheers to my real fans August 17th loading .

A post shared by GRACE VERIFIED (@realangelaokorie) on

Posted: at 11-08-2020 09:25 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-08-2020 10:21 PM (3 years ago)
naija and fake news chaii
Posted: at 11-08-2020 10:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 12-08-2020 04:13 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2020 04:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 12-08-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago)
This Kemi sef

Posted: at 12-08-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero