I Will Be Here For Emotional Support, If You End Up Dating Laycon - Kiddwaya To Erica

Date: 13-08-2020 5:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-08-2020 05:39 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija ‘lockdown’ season is playing host to one of the most popular ‘love triangle’ ever witnessed in the history of the reality show and fans are loving it.

Just recently, Kiddwaya told his romantic partner, Erica that if their relationship/flirting ends, he would always be there for her for emotional support.

According to Kiddwaya, if Erica ends up dating Laycon, he would still talk to her and be there for her and that he would not withdraw.

“Whether we are in a relationship or flirting, if it all stops I’m here for emotional support. If you end up dating Laycon, I will still talk to you. I’m not stubborn, I won’t withdraw, won’t watch you crumble or use my jealousy to make you suffer.”

Now, During the Diary session, Kidwayya Directs A Beautiful Heartwarming Message To DJ Cuppy, One Of His 'Favourite Girls Out There'

See this video below..

Posted: at 13-08-2020 05:39 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-08-2020 07:15 PM (3 years ago)
man no get any emotion to offer any woman...  u just won bokobo her
Posted: at 13-08-2020 07:15 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- teddyson2017 at 13-08-2020 09:10 PM (3 years ago)
you gave up
Posted: at 13-08-2020 09:10 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming