Tboss And Her Daughter Rocking Matching Ankara in New Cute Photos

Date: 13-08-2020 6:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-08-2020 06:03 PM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate and model, TBoss, took to her social media page to share new adorable photos of herself with her daughter.

TBoss who celebrated her daughter at one on the 10th August, 2020. She celebrated her with lovely photos and sweet words on her special day.

In an appreciation post on her page, the elated mother penned a heartfelt message to those who took time out to send their love, prayers and best wishes on her daughter’s special day

Sharing some lovely photos to go with the message, Tboss and her daughter were seen rocking same outfit, she captioned it;

Heyyyy Lovers
We just wanna say a Mega Thank you to each and everyone who took the time out to send us their love, prayers and best wishes. We love you & appreciate you and pray that not only would your heart’s desires be fulfilled but that you would also be celebrated as you celebrated us.
Sincerest apologies once again if I haven’t responded to you or saw your tags- Yoo the tiredness hit me big time yesterday and I’m only just regaining my strength now.
But all in all- we had an absolutely Fantastic Day. I couldn’t have wished for better. My Baby’s Birthday was a Proper Turn Up situation. God is truly Amazing… He’s just Never left me hanging- I bet He Yimus’ me every time I worry… Thank you to everyone who was present or sent in presents – you guys are too kind and we don’t take any of it for granted. God bless you all.

More photos below:

Posted: at 13-08-2020 06:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teddyson2017 at 13-08-2020 09:08 PM (3 years ago)
one person is missing here ?
Posted: at 13-08-2020 09:08 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianknowsbest at 14-08-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago)
Such a lovely mother and daughter picture. Hope you raised her to be decent.
Posted: at 14-08-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie