Pushing Nigeria To The Brink: Northern Political Leaders Ask Jonathan To Resign (Page 2)

Date: 05-10-2010 8:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tonnel on  6-10-2010 12:31 AM
YOU ARE NOT WELL SO , AND YOU ARE JUST A KID I BELIEVE , YOU ASK YOUR ELDERS , AND THEY WILL TELL YOU , THAT LONG BEFORE THE DISCOVERY OF THE OIL, ITS THE NORTH AND WESTERN PART OF NIGERIA THE SOLENLY FEEDING THE WHOLE NATION AS AT THOSE TIME , YOUR FORE FATHERS WERE ALSO BENEFICIARY OF OUR HARD EARNS RESOURCESS THEN WITHOUT DISCRIMINATIONS NOR TRABALISMS AS WE WITNESS IN THE PRESENTDAY , TAKE IT FROM ME NOW , IN A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION , JONATHAN WILL FAIL VERY WOEFULLY EVEN IN HIS OWN LOCAL GOVT , AND THATS REAL , -- OK ? SO BE A GOOD BOY , YOU STILL HAVE SOME FEW MORE WEEKS ANY WAY HAAAHAH       
DEMON CRAZY NOW IN ACTION SO

facts are what you lack fool
facts are what u lack fool go and read up

you are the biggest ever fool of all the fools , any way the truth is always very bitter , doh take heart ooo. and no vex ok ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lindakui at 6-10-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
Nija na yeye leaders them get
I no fit waste my spit for them i get other things to do abeg!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Franklyne at 6-10-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Hey! guys ,lets be smart,we can't take every information from the press,filter information guys.In every article on the media,we need to use our critical thinking,and ask this questions,Who wrote this article,what is his interest,who's interest is  he protecting and what does he want to achieve in publishing this article.Nigeria has pass that level of propaganda,or tribal politics.This crude criminals,who run down the country should retire,i agree with Nuhu that called for their retirement,they mean evil to the country.Nigeria today need a smart intelligent young man with sound education,this is the trends in the world now .Nigerians abroad are celebrating the real transition taking place ,in the coming of Jonathan and his vice. Angry
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- climax at 6-10-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
when will notherners be sensible,they think we are kids,asking jonathan to resighn???,trashhhh,no they have really told us there eveil aim of killing innocent citizen,we knw whom and wat notherners can do,so they should shut their stinking mouth up,jonathan is innocent in all this,why do notherners wana bring terorism into our politics,they should give this young man a space to do wat he knws how to do best,
Jonathan only said that the government knows the people behind the bombing,he didnt mention any names of political zones,why are the norths claiming that he has said its them,that means they knw something in all this and there minds are judging them now,GOD SAVE OUR DEAR COUNTRY..AMEN
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Skipo4u at 6-10-2010 05:41 AM (13 years ago)
They should keep quiet ....its better to get a better candidate rather than bringing babangida..They are looser already
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 6-10-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria should be divided. So that the northerners who thinks that Nigeria belongs to them alone Will be on their own. expecially people like (ajanni) MY PRESIDENT DIVIDE that country ABEG may GOD help you archieve that......
Posted: at 6-10-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 6-10-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
violence don master us, if no be house stealing, na high way rubbering, kiddnapping, bombing, witches, wizared, greediness, poisoning, killing, ritual killing etc.
person no fit ly down for bed, for night sleep, na so your eyes go dey open, you dey travel nko na so your bottom go dey shake for sit we you sit down, your child go school, na so you go dey fear, you be market seller, na the same, you get promotion for your work place, heee na so you take match aboki sheat,you don take your hand dig your grave. NAIJA, NAIJA me i don tie, this bombing issue, na person wee dey their mist cos am, dey won take am damage goodluck name, even though self me i no trust anybody even goodluck.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 6-10-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago)
I support BIAFRA
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 6-10-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
hAUSA AND YORUBA E DON DO FOR UNA
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 6-10-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
NA GREEDINESS GO KILL ALL OF UNA
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 6-10-2010 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS ANOTHER OF TRYING TO RULE AGAIN GOD FORBID E NO GO WORK I REGET IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anemeje at 6-10-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
I SAID IT ....THIS COUNTRY IS GOING TO BLAST ONE DAY... .FOR MANY YEARS IT WAS THE NORTH AND THE YOROBAS ARE RULING FOOLING THE ORHTERS ONES EATING ALL THE MONEY AND DEVELOPING THERE PLACE ...NOW THE OIL PRODUCING STATE S HVE SAID NO WE NEED TO RULY...THE NORTHNERS IS SAYING NO ...SO WHAT DO YOU THINK...THE COUNTRY IS IN ANOTHER SHEP ....MIND YOU THAT THERE LL BE NO WAR AGAIN AFTER 30TH YRS ....HOW CAN YOU SAY A THING LIKE THIS IS CRZY..THAT MEND SAID THE GOVT ASK THEM NOT TO TALK SO THEY CAN TAKE IT TO THE NORTHNERS WHO DO YOU WANT TO FOOL....I THINK THAT COUNTRY CALLED 9JA IS COMING TO AND END...WATCH ANY MORE ACT FROM THE NORTH ITS OVER...

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-10-2010 06:41 AM
Nigeria should be divided. So that the northerners who thinks that Nigeria belongs to them alone Will be on their own. expecially people like (ajanni) MY PRESIDENT DIVIDE that country ABEG may GOD help you archieve that......

they never born him well to do just that  ---- ok ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laoban on  6-10-2010 07:53 AM
THAT ACT WAS NOT PERPETRATED BY MEND SO NORTHERNERS LOOK FOR ANOTHER TACTICS. THAT CRIMINAL IN YOUR GROUP IS A MARADONA SO HE SHOULD HAVE MORE TRICKS UP HIS SLEEVES.
The ex-militants including Alhaji Mujahideen Asari Dokubo, Chief Government Ekpemupolo (Tompolo), Ebikabowe Victor (Boyloaf), Chief Ateke Tom, Comrade Fara Dagogo, Shoot At Sight, Eberi Papa and Buster Ryme, met with the President at the press briefing room by the side of the Council Chambers, Presidential Villa Abuja.
Ebikabowe (Boyloaf) told the audience including Vice President Namadi Sambo and other top Federal Government officials that the group condemns the act, saying that “MEND is not responsible. We have disarmed. We say to the world, these people claiming they are MEND are impersonating. It is a terrorist act. The people responsible for the act should be dealt with accordingly.”

Tompolo, who is the overall commander of MEND stated “I ‘m the leader of MEND. We are not part of the incident of October 1. MEND is not involved. I am the owner of MEND. We are going to work with you to?save this country Nigeria for everyone.”
He stated further, “Jomo Gbomo does not exist, if the person handling the media sector has a problem and another person takes over so far he has the password of the email he can use the name of Jomo Gbomo and cover up as Jomo Gbomo. So there is nothing as Jomo Gbomo, he does not exist.”

Dokubo said government must not show leniency to those behind the act, describing it as “heinous and condemnable, I want to say that we the people of Niger Delta, be you the Ogonis, Ibos, be you Itsekiri, Urhobos, we have condemned this action. We want the world to know that no power in heaven, on earth or below the earth, is strong enough to resist the power of God. It is the power of God that created this world that established and stabilized it. God has said that you, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan are the President of Nigeria. Allah himself as it is the Holy Quran gives power.

It is Allah that makes a person to be rich, and reduce the rich man, all powers belong to him. God made it in such a way that this day will be possible, so whoever stands against God is like a man who is standing against a train that is moving and wants to stop the train from passing , that person will be crushed by the train. I want to say that we believe that the day the bomb happened was the saddest day in the lives of most, if not all of us.  I cried when I heard it, because I never expected it to happen and let it not be associated with the people of the Niger Delta.   

The President and leader of our organization, the Ijaw Youth Council, IYC, The platform  on which  our organization stand  and all other leaders have all spoken in unity and one accord. We represent the people of Niger Delta, our past leaders who have died in the process of this struggle such as Prof. Ken Saro wiwa, and others will be turning in their graves that somebody who claims that he is part of us will do that which we have not done.  We call on the government to investigate properly and fish out those involved and give out the most appropriate punishment.

thats a bloody lie , and unacceptable too , we must get to the root of this mess,
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agatex at 6-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
na wa for naija o
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- still_collins at 6-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
MUMU ABOKI UNA DON DEY TURN CRAZY AGAIN ..THIS TIME ALL UNA WEY DEY CALL UNA SELF NORTHNERS FALL . E NO GO WORKI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STUP PEOPLE
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 6-10-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
this is a sentimental news,,please be realistic on sending a geniune information to the general public dont misinform us....nijja watch out
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alempega at 6-10-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Adamu Ciroma does not speak for northerners. Nigeria, including the north, has outgrown politics of sectionalism and tribalism which is the twin evils on which back IBB wants to ride to power. During his tenure, IBB brought Nigeria to her kneels. Nigeria Railways and Airways were run aground. Nigeria coffers were looted and Nigeria suffered in anguish, including the north. I am from the north but would never tolerate IBB candidature. He has failed, bombs or not. Its unimaginable to think that Jonathan would bring down the house on himself. Simply put, IBB is unelectable and should be investigated as to his wealth.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 6-10-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
this is a sentimental news,,please be realistic on sending a geniune information to the general public dont misinform us....nijja watch out
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor