#BBNaija Lockdown Housemate, Kaisha Becomes Housemate Number 5 To Be Evicted

Date: 16-08-2020 9:12 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-08-2020 09:12 PM (4 years ago)

Big brother Naija lockdown housemate, Kaisha has been evicted from the house.

Neo, TrikyTee, Kaisha, and Wathoni were the four contestants with the least votes from viewers last week.  As usual, other housemates were asked to nominate two housemates for possible eviction.

After the housemates casted their votes, Ebuka announced Kaisha as the next housemate to be evicted from the house. He thereafter announced that Neo, Wathoni and TrikyTee were safe.

Kaisha in her interview with Ebuka, said she wasn't surprised the other housemates voted for her eviction because she knows they don't like her.

She said she liked Neo when she first saw him and might pursue 'something' with him after the show.

Meanwhile, see how viewers voted in the fourth week of the reality TV show.

Posted: at 16-08-2020 09:12 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unclesnr at 17-08-2020 01:23 AM (4 years ago)
Cool, her noise has been getting much lately.

Posted: at 17-08-2020 01:23 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Ijaya18 at 17-08-2020 05:53 AM (4 years ago)
The voting right giving to the housemates is fraud. The viewers voting does not count any longer despite paying huge amount of money to vote. Though, I am Laycon's fans but I don't subcribe to fraud. Keisha has the highest votes among the four lowest housemates. Definitely their fans will be annoyed and that was the same thing they did in last eviction. Something need to be done as to viewers votes. My opinion please.
Posted: at 17-08-2020 05:53 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 17-08-2020 09:40 AM (4 years ago)
na wa after fighting Nengi... Nengi will be like my head catch u

Posted: at 17-08-2020 09:40 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero