Toke Makinwa Tells Ladies To Start Signing Relationship Contracts

Date: 20-08-2020 2:43 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-08-2020 02:43 PM (3 years ago)

Toke Makinwa is known to be quite vocal about relationships and marriages, this time the OAP believes women should have documents signed before they agree to go into any romantic relationship.

According to her, it has become necessary for ladies to have it locked in a document because of the number of men have now become notorious 'time wasters.'

Wetin we nor go see for this relationship, I never see am for my life. Maybe you'll find out one is a time-waster. Do you know how busy I am? that I decided to make time for you and you now want to waste my time. See ehn...I said I'm not doing anymore," she said.

"If I meet the next guy who para venture wants to try himself, wants to try and question the day that they gave birth to him by trying to talk to me, we are going to sign a contract. Ladies, I think we should start doing this, that way when they want to start wasting your time at least you've gotten something out of it."

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMYTmSDhBzo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMYTmSDhBzo</a>

'When I meet you, I like you, I wat to send you this, send you that"...I'll have my personal assistant send you a contract. You will read the contract and in that contract, you must pay me money for me to even talk to you or even allow your Whatsapp or phone call."

As hilarious and controversial as this might sound, it is no surprise as Makinwa is famous for making comments like this on social media.

Posted: at 20-08-2020 02:43 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 20-08-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago)
Ugly vulture
Posted: at 20-08-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 20-08-2020 03:36 PM (3 years ago)
Wetin this one dey talk Huh?
You don go smoke weed again
And begin dey talk olosho yarnings
Abeg next news pls....
Posted: at 20-08-2020 03:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-08-2020 03:53 PM (3 years ago)
make una sign am oo!!! let see who e go favour...   una no WELL  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-08-2020 03:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMJazz at 20-08-2020 06:24 PM (3 years ago)
Stay away from hard drugs, Toke
Posted: at 20-08-2020 06:24 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming