VIDEO: Touching Moment Erica Reveals How Social Media Helped Her Found Her Dad

Date: 20-08-2020 8:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-08-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago)

Big brother Naija housemate, Erica Ngozi Nlewedim has told a personal story of how she met her dad, Eric Nlewedim via social media.

She shared her story during her diary session with Wathoni who acted as her Big Brother for today, in absence of Biggie. Erica was asked to tell a personal story and how it made her feel.

According to her, someone contacted her on Instagram saying they have same surname and look alike, and that she would like to meet up with her when she comes to Nigeria.

Erica explained how she thought she was meeting just a random Instagram friend, but ended up finding out that the person’s father is her dad’s nephew.

Watch the video below:

View this post on Instagram

#wathoni interviewed #ericabbnaija

A post shared by BBNAIJA2020 (@bigbrothernaija2020news) on

Posted: at 20-08-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-08-2020 08:59 PM (3 years ago)
Can you muderphyukers posters of gistmania reduce the take of bringing out useless news from bbnaija,how this one now take be news? Huh?

She was and is an olosho that's why her dad disowned her!!!
Posted: at 20-08-2020 08:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 20-08-2020 10:52 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-08-2020 08:59 PM
Can you muderphyukers posters of gistmania reduce the take of bringing out useless news from bbnaija,how this one now take be news? Huh?

She was and is an olosho that's why her dad disowned her!!!
My guy how take dey know sef abi you be native doctor? I don tire for useless BBNAIJA story on the forum ooo. What is the contribution of the show to youth and moral development? Only what I see is perversion and fake life
Posted: at 20-08-2020 10:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac