"Go Make Some Money" - Davido’s Brother, Adewale Slams #BBNaija Viewers

Date: 24-08-2020 2:23 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-08-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago)

Adewale Adeleke, older brother of singer, Davido, has taken to his social media to berate Nigerians who spend their time glued to TV screens watching the Big Brother Naija show.

Adewale stated that most Nigerian youths are “lame as hell” as they spend time watching Big Brother Naija, instead of making money.

In his words ;
‘Y’all lame as hell watching big brother like your life depends on it! Go make some money”

This comes after former aviation minister, Femi Fani-Kayode took to his Twitter handle to knock Nigerian youths who are more focused on Big Brother Naija reality TV show than on national issues.

In his tweet, he mentioned that a 25-year-old in Mali led a coup to reclaim his nation while a 30-year-old in Nigeria is all about Big Brother and the housemates.

Posted: at 24-08-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 24-08-2020 03:11 PM (3 years ago)
Don't mind those fools adewale,let them be hoping for a better nigeria,the so called polithiefcians keeps doing the evil they are doing because they know the youths of the country are the most useless and lazy in the world....The one wey dey vex me pass be say them go dey beg for them to be the one doing the voting.. see them begging,see them dragging,see them suggesting...What a shame,at this time, Nigeria still lacks 24 hours stable power supply, imagine nam Sad
Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-08-2020 03:21 PM (3 years ago)
Pray, people start keeping their money rather than buy Davidos music or go to his concerts. If you don't like BBN,bounce and stop talking trash. Apart from your Dad's money,you are not doing better than a lot of people watching that show. Don Jazzy is a BBN fan,and so are the okoye twins and lot more people,who are you?

Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 24-08-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-08-2020 03:21 PM
Pray, people start keeping their money rather than buy Davidos music or go to his concerts. If you don't like BBN,bounce and stop talking trash. Apart from your Dad's money,you are not doing better than a lot of people watching that show. Don Jazzy is a BBN fan,and so are the okoye twins and lot more people,who are you?
You be fool oh fine goat
These people you mentioned thier name now,Shae they are already rich,what about others wey dey jobless but take time to watch the shit show instead of going out there to hustle...Guy u are a big fool,no wonder Kaposky hates you with Passion Angry
If u are a big fan of the show,u should be it urself and stop using it to disturb the peace of others...u born by mistake..Lazy born Nigeria blooded foolish youth...i spit on ur father face Angry

Talk na make God punish your generations
You get mind call me gay
I swear e no go better for ur mama Angry
Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-08-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago)
You are really petty. I just have a word of advice for you,the time you spend commenting on every post here and making out time for useless quarels is the same time ( or even more),that BBN fans use to watch the show. Do yourself a favor and get a job. Kaposky is a respectful person and we know way back when this forum were filled with bright and mature minds. He wont drag anybodys parents to a conversation. Your type may have used your own parents for a failed money ritual going by the way you show respect for parents out here. Go get a job boy,time waits for no one.

Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 24-08-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 24-08-2020 03:11 PM
Don't mind those fools adewale,let them be hoping for a better nigeria,the so called polithiefcians keeps doing the evil they are doing because they know the youths of the country are the most useless and lazy in the world....The one wey dey vex me pass be say them go dey beg for them to be the one doing the voting.. see them begging,see them dragging,see them suggesting...What a shame,at this time, Nigeria still lacks 24 hours stable power supply, imagine nam Sad

@dopygenius, Say No to Drugs and seek help ASAP.
Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 24-08-2020 03:56 PM (3 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-08-2020 03:58 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 24-08-2020 03:25 PM
You be fool oh fine goat
These people you mentioned thier name now,Shae they are already rich,what about others wey dey jobless but take time to watch the shit show instead of going out there to hustle...Guy u are a big fool,no wonder Kaposky hates you with Passion Angry
If u are a big fan of the show,u should be it urself and stop using it to disturb the peace of others...u born by mistake..Lazy born Nigeria blooded foolish youth...i spit on ur father face Angry

Talk na make God punish your generations
You get mind call me gay
I swear e no go better for ur mama Angry
You are really petty. I just have a word of advice for you,the time you spend commenting on every post here and making out time for useless quarels is the same time ( or even more),that BBN fans use to watch the show. Do yourself a favor and get a job. Kaposky is a respectful person and we know way back when this forum were filled with bright and mature minds. He wont drag anybodys parents to a conversation. Your type may have used your own parents for a failed money ritual going by the way you show respect for parents out here. Go get a job boy,time waits for no one.

Posted: at 24-08-2020 03:58 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 24-08-2020 04:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-08-2020 03:58 PM
Hahaha look at this foolish fine goat
Am a boss of myself
I work for no one
Am self made..am a Boss
You deserved more than that cos you called me a gay,Shae na ur papa yansh I dey phyuk na...
Way back you are talking about,I use to remember how almost everyone hated u on this forum,u be fool,u think say na today I know you?
Guy u no reach,u are still a small boy to me,but make u no let me reason ur matter,e go be like film for ur eye.
Posted: at 24-08-2020 04:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blissfulny at 24-08-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-08-2020 03:21 PM

You have said it all
Posted: at 24-08-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 24-08-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 24-08-2020 04:06 PM
Hahaha look at this foolish fine goat
Am a boss of myself
I work for no one
Am self made..am a Boss
You deserved more than that cos you called me a gay,Shae na ur papa yansh I dey phyuk na...
Way back you are talking about,I use to remember how almost everyone hated u on this forum,u be fool,u think say na today I know you?
Guy u no reach,u are still a small boy to me,but make u no let me reason ur matter,e go be like film for ur eye.
U be boss of a keke park lol,if i hear. Boss with which IQ?,low life wanna be. You are trying so hard to drag me down to your level,but i refuse to come that low. Just try and respect older people,if you hope on getting there yourself. And say no to drugs.

Posted: at 24-08-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blissfulny at 24-08-2020 04:19 PM (3 years ago)
Adewale Adeleke and Femi Fani-Kayode we are ready for the coup come and be in front we the lazy youth flow you.
Posted: at 24-08-2020 04:19 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 24-08-2020 04:23 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Blissfulny on 24-08-2020 04:19 PM
Adewale Adeleke and Femi Fani-Kayode we are ready for the coup come and be in front we the lazy youth flow you.
Gbam !!!!!,Abeg shout am make people for back hear am

Posted: at 24-08-2020 04:23 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tundalis at 24-08-2020 07:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Blissfulny on 24-08-2020 04:19 PM

Na so!!! Let the so elders starts the revolution, The youth will follow. Dem always Dey talk as if na only youth be Nigerians. The Nigerian suffer Dey touch old and young so we Are all in it. Hin no matter who go start the movement.
Posted: at 24-08-2020 07:54 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Noah147 at 24-08-2020 08:28 PM (3 years ago)
Hahahaha whats is the drama here,Dopy and Fineboy make una make peace oooo we need everybody on point to make this coup work wey this guy won lead us go start oooo
Posted: at 24-08-2020 08:28 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnbow1 at 24-08-2020 10:00 PM (3 years ago)
Dopy and fineboy pls let stop all this abusing statement
Posted: at 24-08-2020 10:00 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 25-08-2020 05:26 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-08-2020 04:13 PM
U be boss of a keke park lol,if i hear. Boss with which IQ?,low life wanna be. You are trying so hard to drag me down to your level,but i refuse to come that low. Just try and respect older people,if you hope on getting there yourself. And say no to drugs.
Look at this wasted sperm,your life is filled with miserable cos ur mother abadoned you and decided to live the rest of her miserable life doing ashawo at Gabon,she infected your dad with HIV,and your dad committed suicide,I really get it no wonder your life is filled with insolence and frustrations... Look at this idiot gotten from fornication,Am a boss,should I come and be telling you the nature of my Job here you bastard,do you think am jobless like you.... Thunder mixed with pigshit scatter your low life dear brain there... no worry u don dey try me...I go reason ur matter Angry
Posted: at 25-08-2020 05:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-08-2020 08:16 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-08-2020 05:26 AM
Look at this wasted sperm,your life is filled with miserable cos ur mother abadoned you and decided to live the rest of her miserable life doing ashawo at Gabon,she infected your dad with HIV,and your dad committed suicide,I really get it no wonder your life is filled with insolence and frustrations... Look at this idiot gotten from fornication,Am a boss,should I come and be telling you the nature of my Job here you bastard,do you think am jobless like you.... Thunder mixed with pigshit scatter your low life dear brain there... no worry u don dey try me...I go reason ur matter Angry
I have been thinking what kind of job a boy with zero skills and education can be doing?.....oh,i get it !!...,Agbero. Just admit it,admit that you are suffering so that some of the good ones here can help you. Stop pretentding and writing rubbish. Everyone on this forum knows that no one knows the other personally,so you are making a fool of yourself by the things you write. Find another punchline before i give you the phantom punch...,thats if you can even understand what i mean.

Posted: at 25-08-2020 08:16 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 25-08-2020 08:58 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 25-08-2020 08:16 AM
I have been thinking what kind of job a boy with zero skills and education can be doing?.....oh,i get it !!...,Agbero. Just admit it,admit that you are suffering so that some of the good ones here can help you. Stop pretentding and writing rubbish. Everyone on this forum knows that no one knows the other personally,so you are making a fool of yourself by the things you write. Find another punchline before i give you the phantom punch...,thats if you can even understand what i mean.
I stick to my word that your mother is frenchify,and am only responsible for what I say to you not what you understand...I know you are in pains boys that's why u have been hiding yourself all this while,Is not really easy to cope with someone whose father committed suicide and whose mother is a failed ashawo and HIV positive too.... atleast I have seen someone who is doing ashawo and has built house in thier village,but your family boy is like you people are cursed..Common goat,come and be washing my clothes so atleast you find something to eat daily...Ninnyhammer
Posted: at 25-08-2020 08:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-08-2020 09:05 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-08-2020 08:58 AM
I stick to my word that your mother is frenchify,and am only responsible for what I say to you not what you understand...I know you are in pains boys that's why u have been hiding yourself all this while,Is not really easy to cope with someone whose father committed suicide and whose mother is a failed ashawo and HIV positive too.... atleast I have seen someone who is doing ashawo and has built house in thier village,but your family boy is like you people are cursed..Common goat,come and be washing my clothes so atleast you fine something to eat daily...Ninnyhammer
Its a pity that you had to go through all that. Dont worry,we know,we know. We know that you are trying to bare your mind to the world about your lifes and your family experiences. No matter how you disguise it,it will still lessen the burden in your heart by sharing it. Crying helps too,so just let it out as you spill the things that happenned in your family. And dont be shy to ask for help,your helper might just be around the corner. I am sorry that you had to go through all that. Take heart.

Posted: at 25-08-2020 09:05 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero