Jacob In The Bible Is The Number One Yahoo Boy And 419 Kingpin - Prophet, Abiodun

Date: 26-08-2020 6:08 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 26-08-2020 06:08 PM (3 years ago)

A white garment Nigerian prophet identified as Abiodun has sparked an outrage on social media after he said Jacob in the Bible is the number one Yahoo boy and 419 kingpin.

He made the statement in a new video which is currently going viral on social media.

The cleric stated that Jacob performed all kinds of fraud to the point that he fraudulently got married to two sisters.

He wrote:

“When talking about Yahoo boys, 419, Jacob in the Bible is number one. Honestly, in my own opinion.

“Number 419 kingpin is Jacob. He stole in every way.

“He got to his in-laws house, he used fraud. He got married to two sisters from the same mother.

“There was no wonder he didn’t perform”

Watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n0Zp1X7-_Cc&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n0Zp1X7-_Cc&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 26-08-2020 06:08 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 26-08-2020 06:21 PM (3 years ago)
Another wasted sperm on the loose!!!
Na express you dey go so
Your mumu church members should by now chain you down before u pull of ur cloths..... Bastard local weed smoker Sad
Posted: at 26-08-2020 06:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 26-08-2020 06:45 PM (3 years ago)
Thatbis y it is good for you to read your bible than let people like this explain what they do not understand to you and on the other hand i will advice him to go and read his bible careful to understand how and why he married to 2 sisters
Posted: at 26-08-2020 06:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 26-08-2020 07:17 PM (3 years ago)
Hope thus Prophet realise Our Lord Jesus Christ came to Earth to save Sinners, and not the Righteous.
Posted: at 26-08-2020 07:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac