SARS Officers Exposed After They Stormed Petrol Station To Demand to Be Placed in The Payroll

Date: 26-08-2020 9:15 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-08-2020 09:15 PM (3 years ago)

A Twitter user has reported some Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) officers, who allegedly went to a petrol station in Ikorodu and demanded to be placed on

According to him, the officers harassed the manager and demanded to be paid monthly. He wrote,

Dear distinguished @segalink,
These men from Special squad (SARS) @NigeriaPolice came to @PetrocamNigeria station at Ikorodu yesterday. They harassed the manager and demanded, they should be put on a monthly salary from the petrol station. Their leader Amos is the one in circle.

Some twitter users have reacted to the post,

@gladysanyana wrote, “They came to u with that option of being placed on monthly salary cos, na still dem go send their “friends” to come visit u. If u know, you know. Person walking”

@shegelee wrote, “A friend who manages a filling station somewhere in Lagos gives the police 50kg of petrol every week as a reward for their quick response whenever they are called upon.”

@repjune wrote, “Until we stop recruiting thieves into the force I fear this country may end up like Colombia.”

@kassandraugoch1 wrote, “Monthly Salary kwa?Has the gas station, become the Federal government that employed them… Chai!Woman walkingWoman walkingWoman walking.”

Posted: at 26-08-2020 09:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 27-08-2020 11:14 AM (3 years ago)
nawa o
Posted: at 27-08-2020 11:14 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-08-2020 12:12 PM (3 years ago)
bloody hooligan
Posted: at 27-08-2020 12:12 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 27-08-2020 02:26 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Ogbanja on 26-08-2020 10:03 PM
Hi, Sir, Ma , Am Alhaji Adelakun Ogbanja Herbalist Native Doctor, Am here to advertise my work , What's do you really need ? Ritual money  without human blood, herpetetion, promotions, looking for baby, firbrod , pregnancy, strong penis, traveling, and Etc.....Call OR what's app messages .(+234813504 5631) (  08135045631 )...

Notice :Location isn't a barrier, we ship and send herbal medication to any part of word , and collect money after you received your package.
U sound so dumb....What's the need to beg people to patronize u?....If ur herbs are genuine, u need no advent now, cos i see u just disturbing yourself mentally by posting this shit over and over.....#GetALife
Posted: at 27-08-2020 02:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac