DEBATE! Is Sex a Man's Right in a Relationship? - See This Leaked Chat Between Two Lovers

Date: 27-08-2020 11:53 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-08-2020 11:53 AM (3 years ago)

When sex is no longer a priority is there an underlying relationship problem?

The importance of sex in a healthy relationship cannot be understated. Well, mostly.

See, as a guy, it’s definitely one of the most important things if not THE most important thing. It’s a primal thing, really. On the other hand, many women would say it’s just as important, but may be more likely to overlook the issue if everything else in the relationship is going well.

Read the conversation below between two supposedly lovers and let us know your stand (please read to the end)

Posted: at 27-08-2020 11:53 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maizaxx at 27-08-2020 12:09 PM (3 years ago)
My sister please I suggest you end this relationship because the guy had no feelings for you.
Posted: at 27-08-2020 12:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 27-08-2020 01:15 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 27-08-2020 12:09 PM
My sister please I suggest you end this relationship because the guy had no feelings for you.

GBAM!
Posted: at 27-08-2020 01:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 27-08-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago)
The rubbish in this, is that the guy knows that the girl has no where to go and she is 100% dependant on him. I wish God will make a way for the girl and put him to shame.
Posted: at 27-08-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-08-2020 05:13 PM (3 years ago)
i dey on the guy side all the way!!! the lady na thief she be!  she wants to eat her cake and still have it Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2020 05:13 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 28-08-2020 12:24 AM (3 years ago)
Things are hard, I know that, but as much as possible, try to live a life u can afford, if u are a lady and u are not married yet and don't  have a job to pay for your rent and your bill, don't even think of renting a house. Look for a relative and stay with before things work out. If u try to live above your means, you will definitely get disrespected in this way and there will b nothing u can do about it. This is sad.
Posted: at 28-08-2020 12:24 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- MendyPol at 28-09-2020 01:26 AM (3 years ago)
Sex plays a very important role in love relationships.
Posted: at 28-09-2020 01:26 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- MendyPol at 1-10-2020 11:32 PM (3 years ago)
Sex plays a very important role in relationships, but you shouldn't prioritize other very important moments in a relationship. segxwal life can be changed and diversified, for example, my husband and I get segxwal inspiration from our favorite adult dating site, you can read a review on it at https://hookupmasters.com/adult-dating-sites/megaphyukbook-review/ We communicate with other guys on segxwal topics and then embody new ideas in our bed. But it is impossible to build a good relationship only on sex. It is a fact. You need to leave if your partner does not respect you.
Posted: at 1-10-2020 11:32 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie