I Will Pay $15,000 Monthly To Any Man Who Will Marry Me Under These Conditions - Lady Says

Date: 27-08-2020 7:24 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-08-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago)

A Ghanian lady disclosed that she'll pay any man who wants to marry her , the sum of GHc25,000 weekly but has to meet some requirements.
According to Isabella, she has made a lot of money from where she works as a result of a connection one of her sugar daddies did for her but she has intentions of settling down once and for all.
However, men who have interest in marrying her must be ready to succumb to her conditions which she outlined on social media.

My name is Isabella Johnson, and I have been living here in Kumasi Ghana since I was little. Initially I was living with my parents, just like few kilometers from my current residence, before I moved into my own personal apartment, here in Kumasi, but I will not disclose the address for security purposes.
Honestly speaking, I have had a lot of relationship which I will say clearly that it has never favoured me.
I have dated Young boys and boys of my Age, but It seems like I don’t have luck when it comes to relationships and daring.

Most of these boys will promise me heaven and earth for me to accept them, of which I gave them reasons beyond doubt that they will not fail me, but all to no avail. Within 1 year, the relationship will start to crumble, of which what will follow next will be breaking up.
But on dating some old men, I was able to gain access and connection to where I work now, and I earn huge amount of Money every month, as you will be shock to find out how much I earn.
But ever since then, I have been single and searching for love.
I have met so many men who claimed to love me, but a long the line I will discover what they want is my money and not Marriage.
So I have decided to give any man GHc90,000 monthly to any man who will agree to marry me under this Condition as I state below.
1. To marry me, you must be a tall handsome
gentleman, who knows how to make a lady happy at all times.
2. To marry me you must know how to cook most of Ghana’s Mouth tasty meals. And your food must always be tasty.
3. You must be good in all ramifications, both in the other way round (am sure you know what I mean by being good in all Ramifications).
4. You must always stay at home all day to keep after the house, because I will be the one working and will be paying you GHc90,000 monthly. So there won’t be need for you to go out and work.
5. You can only hangout with your friends on only Sundays. And if you want to hangout with tour friends, you must include me in your plans because I now have trust issues.
6. You must not answer any call from any other woman except that of your family members and relations. Nothing like “she is just a friend”, that is unacceptable.
7. Before a Baby will come and live with us, our babies must have gotten to the age of Juvenile, and any nanny that will come to live with us must be an Old woman, and I will be the one to choose who it will be.

8. You don’t dare discuss our private lives to your friends, family members, relatives and well wishers. It is meant to be secret between us.
9. Under no circumstances or condition should any of your friends past the night in our House. This is our home and not theirs.

Posted: at 27-08-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 27-08-2020 07:46 PM (3 years ago)
Ok babe make I just tell you the simple truth,you will grow old even end up in ur menopause,u no go see man marry ....keep your money to yourself,how dare you,ok you want me to be a slave to you cos u will be paying me in the name of marriage.....You want me to loose my freedom,you want me to be your personal gigolo,
I know your type,You are 100% Insatiable,no wonder those guys have been dumping you,now you make your way to older men,which you know you can't last with them...Babe you are a fool,to hell with you and your money,no reasonable guyman will become a slave to a woman just becos of money....A real man will like to make his own money and marry a woman who he will control not a woman to control a man....phyuk YOU BITCH Angry
Posted: at 27-08-2020 07:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amazing04 at 27-08-2020 07:59 PM (3 years ago)
If turn yourself to God,  you will find your husband and true love. There is no other way. Money is not everything, and money can't buy true  love. Don't waste your time looking for man to pay to marry  you.  It won't work.  Start work for God,  use your wealth to serve God.  Look for the right church to attend and become a faithful committed member.
Posted: at 27-08-2020 07:59 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 27-08-2020 08:07 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 27-08-2020 07:46 PM
Ok babe make I just tell you the simple truth,you will grow old even end up in ur menopause,u no go see man marry ....keep your money to yourself,how dare you,ok you want me to be a slave to you cos u will be paying me in the name of marriage.....You want me to loose my freedom,you want me to be your personal gigolo,
I know your type,You are 100% Insatiable,no wonder those guys have been dumping you,now you make your way to older men,which you know you can't last with them...Babe you are a fool,to hell with you and your money,no reasonable guyman will become a slave to a woman just becos of money....A real man will like to make his own money and marry a woman who he will control not a woman to control a man....phyuk YOU BITCH Angry
come on go and take up the offer,you know that you really need it in your life right now. Stop being a hypocrite.

Posted: at 27-08-2020 08:07 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-08-2020 10:47 PM (3 years ago)
lol, una see a woman so!! just because she has little biscuits money now she dun turn her self to a demigod.
Posted: at 27-08-2020 10:47 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Olandetujaa at 27-08-2020 10:49 PM (3 years ago)
Just take some clay and create your own adam
Posted: at 27-08-2020 10:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejiretwins at 27-08-2020 10:51 PM (3 years ago)
Just forget marriage because it's not for you. With this, you will never marry. I'd recommend you continue with your sugar daddies and die there
Posted: at 27-08-2020 10:51 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 27-08-2020 11:34 PM (3 years ago)
Go get yourself some hard rock vibrators because any dude that says yes to you is only coming to hush you and vanish into thin air
Posted: at 27-08-2020 11:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 28-08-2020 05:46 AM (3 years ago)
Just go and employ a houseboy, thunder fire you there
Posted: at 28-08-2020 05:46 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eghoseisi at 28-08-2020 08:39 AM (3 years ago)
I believe that there is still sand in where you live, it's simple just take some sand and create your own man if you like u can add little cement to it.

Posted: at 28-08-2020 08:39 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghoseisi at 28-08-2020 08:41 AM (3 years ago)
I believe that there is still sand/dust in where you live, it's simple just take some sand and create your own man if you like u can add little cement to it.

Posted: at 28-08-2020 08:41 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghoseisi at 28-08-2020 08:44 AM (3 years ago)
I believe that there is still sand/dust in where you live, it's simple just take some sand and create your own man.

Posted: at 28-08-2020 08:44 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 28-08-2020 09:39 AM (3 years ago)
This lady is one of the few upright ladies found around here. Nothing she has requested   is outrageous. Can anyone tell me what could be wrong with her  conditions. I like her  and she is not asking for the impossible. I could have applied  am I am  Ghanaian ,and knows what to do in a  Kumasi kitchen .
Posted: at 28-08-2020 09:39 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemidiya2000 at 28-08-2020 09:41 AM (3 years ago)
Those conditions that she wrote is what most African men subject their women too. Turning the situation around, I can see from the post on this forum that most men can't accept those conditions. Our wives are not our slaves, let turn the situation around in our respective homes instead of abusing that lady that posted this. My take.
Posted: at 28-08-2020 09:41 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Eyioke at 28-08-2020 01:58 PM (3 years ago)
What an insanity
Posted: at 28-08-2020 01:58 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamoon at 28-08-2020 03:19 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-08-2020 10:47 PM
lol, una see a woman so!! just because she has little biscuits money now she dun turn her self to a demigod.
Biscuit Money... Grin Grin Grin hahahahahaha
Posted: at 28-08-2020 03:19 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Knowman at 28-08-2020 05:59 PM (3 years ago)
That’s the kind of wife I’m looking for .. SERIOUSLY , let anyone help me find if someone is interested
Posted: at 28-08-2020 05:59 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- randallstr at 28-08-2020 06:15 PM (3 years ago)
What a nice offer. Nothing wrong with her proposal... The word of ALLAH SHALL come to past.. Simple..
Posted: at 28-08-2020 06:15 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dozieson at 31-08-2020 12:02 PM (3 years ago)
Happy single for life.
Posted: at 31-08-2020 12:02 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

6. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

9. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

10. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)