VIDEO: BBNaija Housemate, Kiddwaya Breaks Up With Erica Tell Her They Can Just Be Friends

Date: 28-08-2020 7:36 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-08-2020 07:36 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija lockdown housemate, Kiddwaya, has broken up with his lover in the house, Erica.
During a private conversation between both housemates on Friday Kidd told Erica that he would prefer to be just friends.

This was after Erica complained of Kiddwaya not respecting her as his lover and a fellow housemate.

Kidd said he felt that he upsets Erica more than he makes her happy and for this reason decided to quit the relationship.

According to him, “I do not want to continue to hurt you.

Kidd further told her that he wants to still be cool with her and remain close friends.

Before now, Kiddwaya and Erica’s relationship was seen by both viewers and fellow housemates as the strongest in the lockdown house.

Posted: at 28-08-2020 07:36 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 28-08-2020 08:27 PM (3 years ago)
I have said it that ERICA is naturally FREAKY FREAKY like Mr MACARONI says, what Americans call A HOE, that she and all her stupid fans think kida does not have finer and richer girls like her many outside? Unlike Nengi who does not allow men to use her head.
Posted: at 28-08-2020 08:27 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- KDoinspire at 29-08-2020 05:51 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on 28-08-2020 08:27 PM
I have said it that ERICA is naturally FREAKY FREAKY like Mr MACARONI says, what Americans call A HOE, that she and all her stupid fans think kida does not have finer and richer girls like her many outside? Unlike Nengi who does not allow men to use her head.
Your head is obviously full of sawdust. Shame on you.
Posted: at 29-08-2020 05:51 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 29-08-2020 06:06 AM (3 years ago)
Was it becos she uses 300k cosmetics monthly? Come on Kid, you supposed to be a billionaire son nau!
Posted: at 29-08-2020 06:06 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 29-08-2020 07:11 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 29-08-2020 05:51 AM
Your head is obviously full of sawdust. Shame on you.
Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked   Grin Angry
Posted: at 29-08-2020 07:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac