Heartbroken Imo Man Weeps Profusely, Rolls In Mud After His Marriage Proposal Was Rejected

Date: 29-08-2020 1:42 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-08-2020 01:42 PM (3 years ago)

A video of a Nigerian man weeping and rolling in the mud after his girlfriend rejected his marriage proposal has gone viral on social media.

According to reports, the heartbreaking incident happened inside a market in Owerri, Imo state as social media users are astonished.
In the video, the lady could be seen shouting at the man after she refused his proposal, as the heartbroken man prostrated on the floor, pleading with the lady to accept him.

An eyewitness who shared the video wrote;

“I am an eyewitness to that. According to the man, he trained her through school, rented and equipped her shop, bought her a small car only for him to propose to her and turned him down,”

Watch the viral video below.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P21qjyCg08Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P21qjyCg08Q</a>

Posted: at 29-08-2020 01:42 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 29-08-2020 02:20 PM (3 years ago)
Then they will come out and said  it was a skit!
Posted: at 29-08-2020 02:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 29-08-2020 02:46 PM (3 years ago)
Kai!But some girls can be wicked O!Why not reject those favours he did for her if she knows that she's not interested in marrying him.

Posted: at 29-08-2020 02:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 29-08-2020 03:22 PM (3 years ago)
YOU BI MUMU MAN
Posted: at 29-08-2020 03:22 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rainbowlove at 29-08-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago)
This guy is a real Idiot here,Mugu Cool
Posted: at 29-08-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 29-08-2020 05:39 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 29-08-2020 02:20 PM
Then they will come out and said  it was a skit!

no mind those idiots, playing with our emotions ... our eye do tear now
Posted: at 29-08-2020 05:39 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 29-08-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago)
WITHOUT WOMEN, MEN WILL LIVE LONGER. MEN NEED TO RESEARCH PROPERLY IF GIRLS IN THEIR LIVES ACTUALLY LOVE THEM. LOOK AT THE SKIN OF THE GIRL LIKE OYINBO WHILE OUR BROTHER LOOKS DARKER. UNKNOWN TO HIM, THE GIRL HAVE ALL THIS WHILE  BEEN PLAYING A DOUBLE GAME
Posted: at 29-08-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 29-08-2020 07:55 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Makodama on 29-08-2020 02:46 PM
Kai!But some girls can be wicked O!Why not reject those favours he did for her if she knows that she's not interested in marrying him.

What favor?
Posted: at 29-08-2020 07:55 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 29-08-2020 08:07 PM (3 years ago)
This is why i will never kneel to propose to any  lady, they dont desrve it and our culture does not accomodate it.  i beleive women are more than men, they should be strugling and begging to marry us. I am married b4 u start castigating me and my wife did not like the rubish trending and borrowed idea too.
Posted: at 29-08-2020 08:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 29-08-2020 10:45 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 29-08-2020 07:55 PM
What favor?
Look at this useless low life ashawo Kobo Kobo,may Thunder and ogun collabo together fire your honeypot there and strike down ur intestines..are you better than her,Look at her,Na olosho go kill you and ur generations you dirty miserable godforsaken poor low life bitch.. Angry
Posted: at 29-08-2020 10:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 29-08-2020 10:49 PM (3 years ago)
That's how the other fool did his own and later came out and said it was a comedy skit,and some fools born by mistake that thier name is FINEGOAT was amoung the fools that believed the Cheap useless lie...Cos of shame and public embarrassment the idiot has done to him self in the name of proposing to a low life ashawo,him come come out few days later say na comedy skit..... Let us see what this another fool will come out and say him own be Sad
Posted: at 29-08-2020 10:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 29-08-2020 11:49 PM (3 years ago)
Me kneel ke, even my wife was asking for me to kneel to propose to her , me? For whia? I love her but kneeling, ring and flower do translate to love. The Bible says husband love your wife and wife submit. That what I stand on. Abraham did not kneel for Sarah, neither did Joseph for Marry.
Posted: at 29-08-2020 11:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 30-08-2020 09:33 AM (3 years ago)
Kebi nacho? Kekwa nu
Posted: at 30-08-2020 09:33 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 30-08-2020 04:35 PM (3 years ago)
When will this low-budget nollywood film be released?
Posted: at 30-08-2020 04:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- princevinco at 6-09-2020 09:55 PM (3 years ago)
The man should not to be blamed as he broke down after he realized how much he had invested on her. This should be a lesson to other young men investing heavily on ladies not committed to their relationship with hope that he will marry her at the end. I supported what the lady did in a way and had counselled ladies not to marry a man out of sympathy. As a lady, you should marry a man you love and who loves you. Please be guided in the person you choose to spend the rest of you life.

Posted: at 6-09-2020 09:55 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office