#BBNaija2020: "I Didn’t Receive Much Love From Home, My Dad Only Gives Me Money" -Kiddwaya Says

Date: 30-08-2020 1:15 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 30-08-2020 01:15 AM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate Kiddwaya has opened up on his early childhood and how he was treated growing up. According to him, he didn’t receive much love from his parents.
According to Kiddwaya, his father was always busy working for money and bringing money home money. He said he replaced love with money. However, his mother tried to show some motherly love to him. This follows after Erica complained to him that he doesn’t show her love.

In his words;

“I don’t easily get to express my love or how I feel for a lady, I didn’t grow up that way, am probably being so because of how I had lived and grown-up. My dad doesn’t show much love, he is not around to give it so he gives money instead and my mom, well she shows motherly love as supposed, but I think I wanted more love from them.”

Posted: at 30-08-2020 01:15 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- whodat at 30-08-2020 01:30 AM (3 years ago)
How old is this nigga again? 12yrs old. No wonder Buhari said Nigerian youths are LAZY. TRUE THAT, Especially with y'all watching this stupid show and promoting it.
Posted: at 30-08-2020 01:30 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 30-08-2020 05:56 AM (3 years ago)
This boy is the biggest fool of the BBN ..Just big for noting but has no brain....I wonder what fools like FINEGOAT derive in watching this shit show....Oh yes...only fools sees meaning in things that are useless!!
Posted: at 30-08-2020 05:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Babatunde217 at 30-08-2020 10:56 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: whodat on 30-08-2020 01:30 AM
How old is this nigga again? 12yrs old. No wonder Buhari said Nigerian youths are LAZY. TRUE THAT, Especially with y'all watching this stupid show and promoting it.
Hello how are you doing today I'm here to share the new offer of increasing your income for better use Xm gold limited has come with the best benefit online investment
Posted: at 30-08-2020 10:56 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Hessehele at 30-08-2020 01:42 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: whodat on 30-08-2020 01:30 AM

AM NOT WATCHING THE SHOW, BUT I THINK KIDDY IS RIGHT. I AM A MOTHER AND I KNOW WHERE HE IS COMING FROM. I LEARNT SOMETHING FROM THAT STATEMENT.
Posted: at 30-08-2020 01:42 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming