To Cope As A Celebrity Is Difficult – BBNaija’s Anto Laments

Date: 02-09-2020 8:45 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-09-2020 08:45 PM (3 years ago)

Ex Big Brother Naija housemate, Anto Lecky, has lamented about the pressures to keep up as a celebrity.

Anto wrote on her Instagram page on Wednesday, opening up on the recent pressure on her as a celebrity.

Her post read:
“Too many things have been happening to me of late that force me to be honest with myself and accept that “life is hard”.

According to her, being a public figure makes it harder for her because the public put a lot of pressure and expect them to keep up and have it together.

“ I do not have all the answers like I think I do. Especially as a public figure, yeyebrity, influenza, what have you, we are expected to have it all together. Not sure why because we are humans like the next person.
“There is pressure to keep up. We are in a place where our value is based on numbers and not our talent. No lie, shit is f*cked up,” she added.

Anto further advised those celebrities by social media or by heart to keep pushing.

“We all deserve to be celebrated, you are enough. You are more than enough.”

Posted: at 2-09-2020 08:45 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Fedchara at 2-09-2020 11:43 PM (3 years ago)
Make una dey claim and form celebrity status wey no get equal to when even EFE wey win BBN don broke finish dey manage, celebrity status without brand name, tacha, Mercy, EBUKA, Uti, etc have brand name, most of the rest have no brand name, i attended BBN n be brand name or CV accolade to get job or money, especially if u no fine
Posted: at 2-09-2020 11:43 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 3-09-2020 12:24 AM (3 years ago)
u just dey wake up
Posted: at 3-09-2020 12:24 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master