Davido's First Babymama, Sophia Momodu Serves It HOT With 'Plenty' Sauce in New Stunning Photos

Date: 04-09-2020 2:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-09-2020 02:29 PM (3 years ago)

Music star Davido’s first baby mama,  Sophia Momodu uploaded a couple of photos via her Instagram page on Friday.

In the photos, Momodu can be sitting on a black table as she rocked a grey bra top and biker shorts along with a white jacket.

The mum of one also wore some colorful waist beads and she showed off her latest hairstyle which is the fulani braids.

The curvy fashion entrepreneur caught fans attention as she also captioned her post with popular street slang; “It’s plenty”

Posted: at 4-09-2020 02:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 4-09-2020 04:24 PM (3 years ago)
This devil wey Dey lie to this girl is very wicked
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-09-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago)
photoshop shit
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 4-09-2020 04:40 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-09-2020 04:26 PM
photoshop shit
Ogogoro man no be Photoshop this pix be
If na yansh,Sophia get yansh well
No be Photoshop....
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 4-09-2020 04:42 PM (3 years ago)
One thing I like about her is she is not competing with other baby Mama's
She is just herself....
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 4-09-2020 11:23 PM (3 years ago)
BUT YOU SETTLE DOWN WOWOH OO UPON ALL THE MAKE UP AND HAIR YOU STILL BE LIKETHIS...HOW YOU FOR BE IF YOU NO GET MONEY?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 4-09-2020 11:23 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 5-09-2020 06:54 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  4-09-2020 04:42 PM
One thing I like about her is she is not competing with other baby Mama's
She is just herself....
Mumu boy....You guyz are both addicted to drugs though...
Posted: at 5-09-2020 06:54 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac